Very good 7.8
Based on 3796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Methiyar from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent location at a reasonable price
Centrally located, comfortable room, reasonable price
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Methiyar from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great location at a reasonable price
Reasonable price, great location, easy access to public transporation
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable, but abit far to MTR
Comfortable & clean room. Friendly & attentive staff.
Overall, a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff is willing to extend the Check-out time from the usual 12pm to 2pm, due to our flight being much later in the evening time. Staff is also friendly and able to communicate & share with us, on the nearby eateries.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very decent
Good price, clean, cheap
Good. Very good. Excellent guest service. Great rooms.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Maggie from Macau
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Plesant staying
Room size, friendly staff, city view
It was a nice hotel. But it is not too close to the MTR, while taxi cannot stop right in front of the hotel, you need to walk a bit.Deluxe room is a spacious room with a city view. I would choose this hotel the next time when I decide to spend a night in HK.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

PANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fun
Location, Clean, Comfortable
We stay in Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for 3 nights. The staff is very nice. We asked them for the local food, they will show us. We asked them for Dim Sum Restaurant, they brought us there.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

PANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable Holiday
cleanliness, comfortable, location
We stay at the Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for 3 nights. It is a centrally located hotel. You can access to attraction or shopping mall easily. Walk to MTR only 5 minutes.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

PANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Enjoyable Holiday
cleanliness, comfortable, location
I am travelling with the other two friends. We are stay in butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel. It is centrally located in Tong Luo Wan. At the same row of the hotel, there is a very famous Dim Sum restaurant. We had a good breakfast for each morning.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

zheng from Macau
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Good
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Tao from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
small room but clean, very close to time square
the reception girl
the overall satisfactin is good, the reception girl very warm, only two thing not very well, first, cant check in untill 2:30pm, second, the room very small.
Reviewed December 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: