Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tristan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Expensive but nice
Comfortable bed
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Cheng from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Room is small but clean
Convenient location, nice and helpful staff and clean room
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice place. good location.
easy to arrived. clean and lovely room.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Cindy from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Overall quite a good experience
friendly staff, comfy room and fast & free wifi provided
It is a small hotel with only 4 rooms at each level. With only 1 deluxe twin per level, we were allocated with 2 rooms on different storeys but still quite near (i.e. just 1 level difference). within walkable distance to Times Square & slightly further from Causeway Bay. Compared to taking mrt, I would recommend to take bus instead as the nearby bus stops have quite a no of bus services around Central, Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, Macau-HK pier and even Kowloon area but need some time to explore the available services. Generally quite a good stay as the staff were friendly and helpful. There's a female staff who will help us to press for lift wherever she sees us walking into the hotel and there's another male & female staff who have helped us to hire a cab on the day we checked out. Really appreciated for all this. Overall still quite a good hotel if you are looking for hotels with reasonable price, free wifi provided, still within 15-20 mins walking distance to Causeway Bay, this hotel is not a bad choice for you. Just to note, as there is a bus stop in front of the hotel, taxi drivers will normally drop you at South Pacific Hotel beside the hotel where you have to walk a short distance to the hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Goh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Rooms abit small.
Bathroom shower is good, water temperature good and amenities is sufficient.
The room walk way too dark, room too small and lobby not enough chairs for guests.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Gan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good and reason price
Reason good price , close to shooping centre
It was a good stay for this trip , your staff is also very attentive and nice , and will book again for future business stay
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Quiet surroundings
Quiet, clean, reasonable price
Great value for money, efficient service from front desk, nice comfortable bed.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Stephen from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
My trip was excellent.
Extremely courteous and friendly staff, efficient room design, comfortable bed.
Everything was perfect regarding the service and the hotel itself. The only issue that I had was that I had booked an airport shuttle, and it came one hour late prompting me to become quite anxious about making my international flight. I was vexed about that, and I would like to thank all of the staff for accommodating me. I understand that the shuttle is outsourced so I do not hold the hotel accountable. Having said that, I loved my stay at BOM. I would absolutely stay there again.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

siu from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
good
Reviewed December 18, 2013

ELICIA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location for shopping and foods
Great location,near to restaurant and shopping
This is the second time for me to stay in this hotel ,personally i quite like the hotel for the staffs helpfulness and friendliness but the superior room is a little bit too small ,anyway it was clean and comfort but if compare with the Deluxe room ,that will be better .
Reviewed December 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: