Very good 7.8
Based on 3796 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

MARIA from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Enjoyable stay
This is my second stay here. Received an upgrade which was a pleasant surprise. Only dissatisfaction is the towels. They seemed kinda worn out. Other than that, room's great!
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worth for money
The hotel has a very modern design. They free upgraded my room from a very standard room to a premier room at high floor which is very spacious. The room has a very nice view, a big fridge relative to other hotels. A happy memory here and will surely come back to this hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hau from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location and price
In the middle of causeway bay and wan chai, it's easy to access attraction of both locations. Our room could oversee the nice view of racecourse. We have requested late check out upon arrival and the staff extended out check out time until 1pm the other day. This is nice since our flight back home was scheduled in the afternoon. We could just relax a bit in room until then.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good, clean and tidy.
The hotel is clean and the reception is good. The room is not too small. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Will return upon next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yzara from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good for a couple of nights stay.
The hotel room is a decent size. Bathroom is a bit small. Location is about 10mins walk to the closest metro.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazel from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
Near times squarw and other shops! Take e11 goin to airport for just 20hkd and is just 2 blocks away :)
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harmandeep from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Fantastic View
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from Taiwan
Groups
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good
good
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KAZUAKI from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It was very confoertable excellent hotel.
Thanks so muh!
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiu from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
I suggest to go there by bus if you have big lugages as it is quite far away from metro station. They are nice to give me a good view room. I will recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: