Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Wen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Moderate hotel, but good service crews
Friendly staff, centrally located, near good food
Room is small as most hotels are in HK. Initially we got a room with odour. When we feedback to the staff, they change the room for us at once. The new room is not big but comfortable. Most importantly, it is reasonably clean. The hotel is situated quite centrally, and near it there are many food stalls and restaurants. Time Square and Sogo is within walking distance. Overall, not fantastic but decently good. The stay was pleasant.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Jennifer from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Budget
Budget hotel, Near to Airport Station, Friendly Staff
The room is quite comfortable and relatively clean. However there is a problem with the bathroom, when you shower, water is always leaking below the shower door. It is quite near to the Causeway Bay MRT but still a walk abt 10 minutes. There are a few quite nice restaurants nearby to have breakfast. Most important is near Times Square and other shopping area. It's a good place for travellers on budget.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Michelle from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great location, very convenient & clean
great location, clean & convenient
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Fook from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
poor,ot convenient,too expensive such a place
n/a
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Charoensin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable & close to many shopping mall
clean, close to shopping mall & easy to travel to any where in town
Happy with the stay. Can travel to any shopping mall, eat & drink.Very close to MRT. May choices of local restaurant nearby the hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Mandi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location, attentive and responsive staff
Location and staff
Fair.Expected to have better interior and amenities with that price. Staff were all great and helpful.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

April from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
very comfortable, but needing more outlets
staff, location, comfort
overall we loved our stay in the butterfly on morrison! starting with a free upgrade to executive deluxe :) our room had a great view. the bed was very comfortable and the room was well-equipped. it had, pretty much, almost everything we could ask for... except for one thing. the room needs more electric outlets. we found only one that was free in our room and that couldn't be right. what if we had to charge more than one device? and it was in the middle of the room making using the hair dryer a bit inconvenient. this was our only quibble, to be honest. otherwise we really liked this hotel - it's no frills approach. clean and comfortable and just a few minutes walk from the heart of causeway bay. would certainly recommend to anybody wanting to stay in this area. staff was great too :)
Reviewed November 03, 2013

zheng from Macau
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Good
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Josh from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice Location, good Agoda Price for the room.
night View, sizable room for HK
PRO: it's a decent boutique hotel. nicely decorated. 10 min walk from MTR station. good location at the heart of HK island. great view if you stay at the luxury room. the hotel was under slight renovation when we went, CON: the bathroom door was installed wrong and fell off on the second day of our stay. the closet was really hard to open.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Pee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
convenient and modern in interior design
Nice bed , close to dinning area ,close to subway station
Both me n wife like the bed .Hotel close to time sq and public transport. Take bus a about 1 bus stop (5min) to ocean park. However , room WIFI sometime hard to connext and easy to dc.
Reviewed October 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: