Very good 7.8
Based on 3794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yinting from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
fair stay, great location
location, location, location
stayed at Butterfly before at WaiCai, this time picked Butterfly again because they are always located around shopping, food and entertainment. room was ok, price is on the lower end, so i don't ask for the impossible.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean and convenient to public transport
Friendly staff and close to shopping area
Highly recommended, friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient location with good services
Convenient, Reasonable price and good service
The hotel is located in Causeway Bay, can assesss to Sogo, Times Square within 10 minutes. The room is clean and the staff is very helpful. The restaurant on 1/F serves good food with reasonable price. The thing can be improved is that I recommend The TV can be bigger. Overall, I am satisfied with the stay.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A Comfortable Stay
Clean rooms, friendly staff, centrally located.
I have always enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I like the modern design, the clean rooms, and the comfortable bed. Though the room is small but the basic necessities are there, including a small mini fridge! I had a good stay!
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
A comfortable Stay
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location,
Having stayed there for 3 times in the last 6 months, I feel at home when I am there, the staff are friendly and polite, they make efforts to make your stay comfortable with warm little gestures like surprising the guest by nominating 'Guest of the Day'. I will certainly stay there again in the near future.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Herman from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice boutique hotel
close to shopping area, clean hotel, nicely designed
hotel design was cute, was actually more quiet than i thought, close to everything...
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwynn from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very GOOD!
Staff, the room, the location. Perfect.
My stay here was awesome. Although the receptionist might wanna slow down his talking pace a little bit. Overall, it was a good stay at this hotel. I would fully recommend it.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location
shopping, transport
good location, convenient in transport, cozy and good shopping
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very convenient boutique hotel
Convenient location, comfortable and clean rooms
This hotel has a very convenient location, only a few blocks to Time Square shopping mall, it has comfortable and clean rooms. The only problem is that the electricity supply is not stable at night.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katty from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
bad and dirty and nassssstyyyyyyy!!!!
nothing goood!!!
very bad!!! i ended up have to cancel the booking and rebook the new hotel. i was staying there for 1 night. i barely wanna touch anything. it's so dusty and nasty. the towel were so old and have like a yellow spot all over. also, i requested for a non-smoking room, i got a heavily smoking room so they change the room and upgraded for me. but the housekeeper, bring the pillows from the previous room up to the new room, the room has no cigarette smell but when i fall on the pillow. omg!!!!! it's just nasty!!! will never ever return to this hotel again. what is weird is, i used to stay in the butterfly hotel in a different location before it's on the kowloon side and it's amazing.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: