Very good 7.8
Based on 3794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

William from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Artistic
room design, modern room
this hotel has a very good vibe within, giving you an apartment feel rather than one of those traditional hotel vibe with long corridors on each level and everything looks the same. Nice design internally but not to say construction is still currently ongoing so I believe first impression of the hotel would look even better. Overall comfortable rooms although size of the room is quite small but surprisingly bathroom is very spacious and clean. Only disappointment was the towels were not fully cleaned as there were still stains on them which is quite disturbing.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yeung from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
shopaholic's paradise
close to shopping mall, easy to reach, food paradise
they provided me large room, king size bed, nice washroom and higher floors. i love it.. each floor hv 4 rooms and it's quite private. after the renovation, everything seem so nice n tidy.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SI from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
will come again
convenient, clean, spacious room
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chak from Macau
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel but not staff
Location, price, wifi
Room was small but it's ok, staffs were not attentive, late check out at 1400 was accorded upon check in, however someone from the front desk called at 1100 to wake me up and asked me if I needed to extend, another housekeeping staff rang my doorbell after 30minutes to ask me if the room needed to be cleaned even though the do not disturb sign was hanged on the door, I went to bed at 6oclock in that morning and they definitely affected my rest.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mach from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
convenient location
clean, friendly staff, easy access to transport
excellent service, clean, close to public transport and restaurants.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean, decent and convinient hotel.
Clean, decent, comfortable
The staff are friendly. Clean, decent and comfortable room. Is really value for money, and will definitely recommend to my friends
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Macau
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient location.
Simple and comfortable. Good Room Size. Good Service
Overall is good. Our room is located just opposite the lift and it was quite noisy. The soundproof also needs some improvement as I was woken up by the TV noise next door early in the morning.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Average hotel which is small but clean
Just the location and free wifi
The hotel standard was average. The pros were free wifi in rooms and good location plus a spacious fridge.
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Portugal
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great place at a fair price
Location, room condition and bathroom.
It's a great place to stay near the center of Causewaybay. Easily assess to most of the shopping malls and local restaurants. The room I stayed is tidy and in good condition. The one thing that surprised me was that they didn't provide iPhone chargers.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nien from Taiwan
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Room is toooooooo small.
Close to MTR
Room is too small, one side of the bed is adjecnet to the wall.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: