Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

YOHANA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent location
Location wise is very good. It also clean. Easy to get food around here. But I have no wifi in the room. Don't know why.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Clement from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent
clean room, great large comfortable bed
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Brent from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent!
Thanks you for being there to help us make unforgettable family memories in Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

HUI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Location
The room is new and clean, great location, easy to find the hotel, a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends whoever going to HongKong in future.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Quick weekend getaway
Second time to stay here. Our room was on the top most floor and yet it gets noisy at night. Handy phone was good but lacked the hotspot feature.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

saksit from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good service, Nice place
It's near to walking street good for shoppingaholic and there has a good service and really nice place in Hongkong
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Wendy from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Worth the money
Hotel is very clean. Good location !! 5 minute walk from Time Square & Causeway Bay Station
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Abbie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
A nice boutique hotel!
utterfly on Morrison is a very nice boutique hotel. We've been to HongKong several times but this is the first time that we stayed in the HongKong island part. We usually stay in Kowloon The hotel is very modern with only 4 rooms per floor. We booked the Deluxe City View room but got upgraded to the next level room (I think it's their Business Class room - not too sure on this since it's not in the website) at the 23rd Floor. It's a corner room so we were able to get two floor-to-ceiling glass walls with a view. We booked through Agoda and confirmed the booking by calling before we arrived. I asked the front desk to give us a very nice room. Choose corner rooms for better views. The room is not that big but it's pretty okay for Hong Kong standards. The bathroom is really nice and very big (again for HongKong standards). They also have a separate shower area with a very very good flow of water. Towels are changed everyday if requested. The service is really good and they act really fast. We asked for utensils and plug converters and they were very quick to respond and reply. Housekeeping is also constant and consistent every morning. They also give daily complimentary bottles of water. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transport. The tram station is a 2-minute walk while the MTR Causeway Bay is a 9-minute walk. We often use the Times Square exit as an entry/exit point. The hotel is just a 9-12 minute walk from Apple Store Causeway Bay, Times Square, Sogo, Hysan Place, and Ikea. The hotel is Wanchai Area but is very near the boundary of Causeway Bay. One of the best things about the hotel is its proximity to DimDim Sum - one of the best dimsum places in Hong Kong. It's just a 2-minute walk from the hotel. We got to try it twice in our stay.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Yin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location with not too far a walk from causeway bay
Near Happy Valley Race course (10 minutes walk). Not too far away from Times Square (5mins) but away from hustle and bustle
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Room is ok, but does have signs that it is not very well-maintained.
It is actually about 10 mins walk to the train station, because it is a rather long walk from Exit A to the gantry.
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: