Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Brenda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Comfortable for a single traveller
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, close to MTR
I chose this hotel because it is situated close to where my sister lives, and the price is reasonable when it is not a peak season. The room is small but clean and rather new, and the bed is comfortable. I like the modern design of the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised one evening when I came back to my room in the hotel and found a nice card saying that I was their 'Guest Of The Day', it was certainly a nice personal touch which makes a guest feel welcomed.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Seth from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel
Clean, no frills, and easy access to internet
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Some travellers may find the room small but definitely not the smallest I have stayed in.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Jacqueline from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Excellent Stay!
Near the MTR station, fastfood and coffee chain outlets nearby, friendly and accommodating staff
Our stay at the Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel was overall a very good experience. Upon arrival, we were greeted by very friendly staff and was attended to by Carol. Whenever we had to go somewhere which needed directions written down in Chinese, the staff willingly helped us and gave us advice as to where to go and which restaurants to try out. The room was very nice and comfortable as well and it was always kept neat by housekeeping.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

QIXUAN from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice & comfortable room with convenient location
Location, room, internet
Nice hotel with great location ! Relatively cheap in Hong Kong .
Reviewed August 29, 2013

SOK from Singapore
Group
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Comfortable
Good location, bed, pillows and wonderful staff
It was great as the staff are friendly and helpful to provide information.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Fion from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Friendly staff
Central location,shopping heaven
When i reached around 4pm my hotel room are not ready yet, i wait around 20min to check in. The bed is comfortable but the room is too small.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Michael from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Centrally located
Location, location, location
We stayed (myself with 2 young children) for 3 days at they hotel. Lots of restaurants, shopping very nearby including a market. Will stay here again. Small rooms but expected in Hong Kong. Not worth the price we paid for but it was high season it seems. The wifi internet was very bad + I have to go into the corridor to have reception. All was good except I wish the staff keep their gossiping to a minimum in Cantonese (which they figured I didn't understand).
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Convenient boutique hotel
Location, location, location
Fuss free check in with staff well converse in English. Centrally located, times square. Room has great view and very suitable for couple
Reviewed August 22, 2013

syed from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Cosy easy excess hotel
Value for money, accessible, comfortable
Lovely hotel in centre of cbd. Staff v helpful and welcoming. Rooms spacious ans lovely roof top pool and bar. Possibly a little over priced given no breakfast included. Stayed on business so ideal for needs.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Fong from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good location, convenience
reasonable price, good location, comfortable
hotel located in crowd area in hong kong, it is convenience to everywhere. room is small but comfortable and reasonable price
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: