Very good 7.8
Based on 3792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comparatively, the hotel rate is acceptable to us.
Big mirrors in the room, comfortable bed and big window.
Good in general. The size of the bathroom can be improved. In the morning, it's quite noisy, i suggest soundproof doors can be installed. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel rate is acceptable in this district.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good location for shoppers.
Location, nice clean room, fast internet
It was my 2nd stay here at butterfly on morrison... Was generally happy of our stay with close proximity to timesquare.... We booked for a superior room but was given a smaller room than the one we stayed before. After complaining, we were transfered to the bigger superior room after the room was available.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DIANA from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice room
clean nice and tidy
goos cos its actually very near to times square shopping mall
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable Stay
Good location, good services, nice room
About 10 minutes walk to the MRT station & Times Square (Highly recommended). The hotel is very clean and the reception desk very helpful. Rooms were alright and clean , nothing fancy, but not as big as what most reviewers have wrote. The breakfast is quite good with both western and Asian food.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Merle from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good for city trips!
Location, design and friendly staff
The hotel is located very central, thats especially important as it has no restaurant. We used the small room only to sleep; it is not made to spend tmuch time there. The furniture looks old and used, but its clean. I would say good value for money in Hong Kong. I could go there again.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiawen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
small but comfortable room
fast wifi, staff speaks good english, comfortable room
it was ok - nothing fantastic, but nothing to complain about given that it was a really good price for a hotel in the city.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Near the Times Square
The service is nice, room is quiet big and two side alos have windows
This hotel is quiet good, maybe live for the next time
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronna from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Economy stay for a night
Values, location, large room
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chloe from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
The service can be improved
Great location, worth of money, room is clean
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JIAYIN from China
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
plesant stay
location, IMac, bed decoration
We went for a shopping trip in HK and stay at this holiday cause it's near to Causeway Bay MTR. It's about 5 mins walk from the MTR station. Room was clean and actually not very small, Bed was decorated with a big roses and some butterfly click which is a surprise to me. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is two IMac computer at the lobby which you can use for free to surf net. Wireless speed is fast enough.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: