Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Chan from Macau
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Shopping, dining, tourist spot
Good view, room size bigger than expected, neat and tidy
Reasonable price, with convenient location, walking distance to Times Square. Got a upgrade accidentally, and room have a good view, viewing the horse racing field.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Jiawen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay with friendly staff
Comfortable, clean & rather conveniently located
Can be quite difficult to locate the hotel initially. However, once you know exactly where it is located, it's very easy to move around. About 10 minutes walk to Times Square. Staff speaks fluent English and are very friendly. Feels more like a service apartment. Quiet and exclusive.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Robertaccio from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent
Centrally located, newly updates, friendly staff
Reviewed June 18, 2013

NICHOLAS from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Convenient, clean, nice design
Convenient, clean, nice design
We have stayed in butterfly for a couple times and we really like it. It is super convenient for tourist and the bed is very comfortable. The room ain't too big but this is what you would expect with sucha centrally located hotel. Check in process quite slow and the staff arent very nice. However, the room is very clean and comfortable
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ling from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice
1. The staffs are helpful and very nice
Reviewed June 16, 2013

cheng from Macau
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good service, nice room, nice hotel
Good service, nice room, nice hotel
Reviewed June 14, 2013

HON from Macau
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
very convenient, near MTR, near shoppin mall
well design hotel, good location, very confortable feel
good located, near MTR station and shopping mall. A well interior design hotel,so I usually booked this hotel when travel Hong Kong
Reviewed June 14, 2013

LIM from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Located near to shopping district
Easy access to nearby mtr, lots of shopping centres nearby, lots of restaurants nearby
Reviewed June 13, 2013

phillip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very comfortable anss tylish room
comfy bed, stylish room, location
excellent. so many good local restaurants nearby. we loved it.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Karen from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
It was a good short stay
Location. Design. Size
We want to thank the hotel for upgrading us as it was my partners birthday. This made our stay more enjoyable! The only cons about this place was the toilet on level 11. As we landed early, room wasn't ready and needed to refresh, the hotel offered us the toilet on level 11. It was terrible! It was hot and dirty in that room. They really need to upgrade that! It wasn't a pleasant first impression.
Reviewed June 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: