Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

YAWIN from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Satisfying.
Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Location.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

WONG from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
poor room condition. young staff with attitude
witj the exception that it is centrally located on hkisland
Poor room condition. Dirty carpet. Titues paper placed in original paper box without container.dirty toilet. Sign of free wifi was place upsidedown. Door frame was seperated unable locking door. Dvd broken .requested to fix but took 2 hourseventuwlly upgraded room however with broken shower tap leaking water when sjower plus no hot water attitude of evening young stafl was superior insulting. Overall its not worth 4 stars .
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Melissa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable, convenient location, reasonable price
Comfortable rooms, close to MTR station
Overall comfortable, but watch out for the bathrooms which are not as private as you may like it. There are two distinct inch wide cracks between the glass doors where you can see into the bathroom from the bedroom, so if staying with a friend your friend has to literally stay in bed and not walk around the room, lest they face the risk of accidentally peeping on you in the bathroom. I checked in late at about 6pm, after waiting about 15 minutes at the counter I was told that my room was not ready (despite already pre-booking and pre-paying for the room before I came), and was requested to please leave my luggage and go have dinner first and come back later. After insisting that I will not accept that, reception relented and upgraded my room. However, I must add that throughout all this she was very pleasant and polite. Perhaps upgrading the room right from the start would have been a better option instead of asking a paying customer to accomodate the hotel's mistake.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Richard from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
convenient for shopping
Near shopping area, reasonable price, clean room
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Reasonable price and clean room
Reasonable price, clean and tidy
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Noel from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Arty, convenient and value for money
View, location, good Internet and great staff
Comfortable, great view, upgraded room, and good location.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Cheryl from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very good value with very nice city view
free wifi, friendly staff and amazing citiy view
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Kwok from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great value for money hotel
Close and easy to shops and transportation
Reviewed June 06, 2013

phillip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
great location and nicely designed rooms
comfortable bed, location, design
very relaxing stay. the rooms are very comfortable and wonderfully designed and different. the view from the room was spectacular. The staff are fast and responsive.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

STEVEN from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Excellent location in Causeway Bay.
Comfortable, friendly and easy access
Had a great stay. Paid for an upgrade but it was worthwhile due to larger size room and better facing on higher floor. Reception was helpful in showing me different rooms before decision made.
Reviewed June 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: