Very good 7.8
Based on 3794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Mei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great location, great view, great value
Facing happy valley rac ( great view ), sun light , windors
both myself and my family love it. the room facing was great, i love it very much. the hotel i super close to timesquare and causeway bay MTR. below the hotel, there are a lot of good local stuff - local fresh market, eateries,etc. Love it. Great value
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
wish the rooms were cleaner. walls had stains
good location, friendly staffs
Too many visits from housekeeping, knocked on door too often.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great view, comfy room.
Great location, close to transportation, shopping.
The room we had is on the 18th floor, with great view of the Happy Valley racecourse. The room comes with floor-to-ceiling windows. The room is larger than most others around the same price range. The only complaint we had is that there was construction going on in the lobby during our stay, and so most of it was blocked off, leaving only very little space, and very limited lighting.
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

weng from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Not quite up to usual Butterfly standards
Free Internet, Location and large room size
Not quite up to usual Butterfly standards. No early check-in as requested, had to upgrade myself to a deluxe room as I had to otherwise wait 4 hours for previously booked room to be available. Not a happy camper especially after having spent 13 hours in a plane. Dirty lifts due to work being done next door. Stained carpets in room. Bathroom needed it's tiles cleaned properly. Sewer smells often filtering into bathroom.
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jay from Macau
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good for traveler
Location is quite close to the subway station and shopping center. Room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Comfy hotel with good location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WING from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Modern and Sleek
Convenience Location, Modern, Clean
The Hotel is Modern and clean and located in a very convenience location. The overall experience is pleasant.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice clean place, very comfortable
clean, comfort and close to public transport
staff were very helpful that we have left a ring in the room after we have check out, call up the hotel and staff had found it back!
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from China
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good
good view in city
soso, the service is ok, and room is ok, i plan to go there again with my family.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kee from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Small room, but sufficient for stay
okay room, friendly staff, good location
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: