Very good 7.8
Based on 3796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Zhong from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location
Service, Location
Goods location, not far from shopping area But the room is not clean at all.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SEK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great hotel
Comfortable, clean and conveniently located
This is one of the most comfortable boutique brands that I will always vote for. Very nice and modern design and yet provided a 5 star quality bedding and comfort.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emeric from France
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Location
Location, room
Great location from where you can easily visit Hong-Kong! Near to MTR and many shopping areas. Would stay there again!
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

phillip from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very good hotel
location, room design and comfort
excellent location, roons very comfortable and loads of sall good value but wonderful food near the hotel, you will need weeks tp try them all!!! I have stayed in this hotel many times and its perfectly situted for the island and mainland. use the buses, easier and cheaper than cabs
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yucheng from China
Group
Stayed one night in February 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
奢侈的酒店,房间不大也不小
布置很精致。一流的服务,酒店客服很好,服务很周到,食物也不错,希望还有下一次体验。
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eve from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good Service Staff
The design of the room, the friendly staff.
From the hotel to the MTR Station you will pass by a market which I thought was an interesting sight to see. Hotel staff were well trained and provided excellent service. Felt very welcomed by them. Overall a good stay!
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great room, great price, great location
Comfy bed, lots of activity in the area, great staff
I stay here quite often, it's one of my favorite hotels in HOng Kong. Can't beat it for the price. Stylish room.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angie from Canada
Group
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great service, fantastic room!
Great design, comfortable, reasonably priced, great location
I love to stay at this hotel! First, the service upon check-in is just lovely-they are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help in any way. Second, the room is so comfortable and refreshing-the design is unique, there's coffee and tea, and I love the small sofa and desk. Finally, the location is fantastic-right next to numerous bus and metro stations, and very close to many restaurants and tourist attractions. I always stay here when I visit Hong Kong!
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good service and friendly staff
Nice View
Very professional front desk staff, clean room with nice view.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good location
conveninet
good location and convenient in transportation like mrt and bus, convenient in dining, shopping and sight seeing
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: