Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Dietlinde from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location - small but very clean rooms
Service persoanl exceptionally friendly and helpful
We arrived early after our 4 week Asian cruise. They accommodated us, helped us with our sepcial requests and all of this with a smile. We were impressed with their attention to detail. Did not utilize their food service.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

YINXIA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
good location
free wifi, modern bedroom design
hotel was situated conveniently near times square and the mtr. superior room was small but good enough for one occupant. staff are friendly and professional.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

YINXIA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Hotel with modern design rooms
Free wifi and good location
Hotel was situated conveniently near times square, MTR and eatries. Free wifi, compact and cosy decorated room. Checking in was fast and hotel staff are helpful. Overall a good and inexpensive choice for solo travellers.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

frank from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice room with a lot of windows
The staff was very friendly and they upgraded my room upon my arival since they did not have my type of room available anymore. Very nice place and clean. I will definitely go back there.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

PO from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good location and well planned amenities
location and amenities
Location is good and room decently fitted but I was upgraded to Deluxe, the Standard Room may be very very small. The amenities are pretty good even though the butterflies clips and cushion may be a bit overkill to me. The glass wall toilet a little strange as there are areas you can see through, no good if sitting on the toilet.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Joshua from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Convenient and very friendly staff
location, near shopping area, a lot of the best restaurants located
the hotel was very convenient getting there from the airport and walking to times square, world trade and even the mtr. it is very near to the shopping malls and some famous restaurants such as tai ping koo. the staff are very friendly, they helped us book our flight from their free internet mac computer and even helped us find a taxi. the costumer service was also fast, i happen to accidentally left my baggage in the room, i immediately emailed them when i got back home and they told me that my baggage was kept safely in their locker room. i'll be back again to get my unclaimed baggage and surely will stay there again. very satisfied with the service.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Ting from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
service and atmosphere is great
small and cozy,compatible prices,sound proof n no interference
This is my first visit to this small boutique hotel.I have a pleasant stay in these 2 days and thanks to the easy entry n quiet environment plus a comfortable bed.I have regain my energy level and truly escape from my busy routine in this urban life style that I have working in Hong Kong like everybody else.I appreciate their design in this small place and believed that they have achieved to reach the expectation that most of us would have asked for.A pleasant surprise I would say.I would definitely choose to come back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Tony from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean and tidy rooms
Five minute walking distance to Times Square
the room is modern and clean. the bathroom is efficiently designed with the exception of the super-mini wash basin. then again, i only brush my teeth there. the hotel is within walking distance to times square. the only downside is that taxi's cannot stop in front of the hotel so you're better off being dropped off at the south pacific hotel which is a stones throw away. thorougly enjoyed the fact that this hotel has a very high price-performance ratio.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

george from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
very impressive hotel for couples
rooms perfect for couples, modern design and romantic glass bathroom
good location of small hotel near times square and near market. no breakfast included but okay due near bakery, noodle house and 7-eleven
Reviewed February 14, 2013

george from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Impressive hotel
bedroom designs are modern
very confortable for couples. and very near the stores especially times square mall, lee gardens and sogo.
Reviewed February 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: