Very good 7.8
Based on 3794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Patrick from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Compact clean room, free wifi
Good location, stones throw away from Times Square Causeway Bay
Hotel was situated conveniently near times square. No parking so taxis cannot stop off at the door, the front door is literally the street. Free wifi, compact and cosily decorated room. Washroom a bit small but serves the purpose for business travelling. Overall a good and inexpensive choice for solo business travellers.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice, modern boutique hotel, room is quite small
Modern designed boutique, clean and comfort, great location
great location where few mins walking distance to times square. room is clean and comfort with modern interior design, but quite small room as expected in hk. good service offered by the reception that we got 1 room complimentary upgraded to deluxe room to match 2 rooms at the same floor with nice valley view.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location
Easy access to shopping area and restaurants
Room is small, not really clean, but location is good. A bit noisy, but service is nice.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from China
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location but small room
Convenient location
The location is good as it close to Times Square, a prominent shopping mall in HK. The room is litte bit small but the bed is quite comfortable. As I was staying on the upper floor in the hotel, can enjoy the beautiful night view ad well. For those who want to go shopping while staying in HK this is recommended.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seah from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Service with a smile
We enjoyed the stay, room is with free Wifi. Walking distant to Time Square. Many food stall just right down the same street of the hotel. Staffs of the hotel are nice and helpful. Will come back to stay with this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
compact, clean, good location, but too small room
clean, good location, friendly and helpful hotel staff that can speak English
The hotel was not easy to find, even by taxi driver i need to be dropped on the road and find the hotel by myself. The room was also small, even the superior room was also small, Cannot imagine if i stay in deluxe room. However, the facility (internet, cleanliness), the friendliness of the staff and the good location is good. I love it.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danielle from Ireland
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location, small but comfortable room
Walking distance to Times Square
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were allocated a smoking room which did not smell very nice. However, once we asked to move the staff were extremely helpful and apologetic! I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Convenient location
Nice Stay
the hotel is located near to causeway bay mtr station, easy to access. for the view, we can enjoy the view of happy valley racecourse. the room is quite tidy and the service quality is quite high. only one negative issue is that the double bed is combined with two twin beds. overall speaing, we really enjoy our stay.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Super clean room in a quiet location of the town
Friendly staff spoke English and effecient ck in and out
My room was ready when I arrived. Very clean and room size was as advertised Small but efficient and the bed was just the perfect density Many pillows from soft to hard and quality linens Very happy. Thank you
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ning from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
new and clean rooms
great location and reasonable price for what it offers
good check in service easy to find clean rooms and morden close to causeway bay and wan chai close to restaurants and shopping malls rooms are small but well designed
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: