Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Christine from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel, great service
good location, great assistance around city, comfortable room.
had a great stay here- very friendly service, great location close to mtr.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Fabio from Italy
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and quite
I am not so sure whether this hotel can be recommended or not. I found that good and bad points balanced one another. The location is quite good to reach easily and quickly Lockhart Road and the Wanchai area, where several businesses are located, the hotel is new and clean. Great hotel if you just need a place to sleep in and aren't looking for the extra frills that you probably wouldn't use anyway.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good location for our trip
we received an upgrade in room, which is always a nice touch.
we found the room and staff to be pleasant. the room was quite small (this is hong kong though) and the bathroom could be a little more private, as they go for the glass bathroom walls, like quite a lot of hotels in china. value for money on this hotel is great though and i would recommend this brand of hotels to anyone that is in hong kong for a passing trip.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great hotel
Value for the money
Great place. Very nice room and price. Would stay there again.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Brandon from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Surprise with a Smile
Hi Tech & Elegand Hotel
It was my rush trip to Hong kong from China.Despite its location which I think it's not easy to find, I was impressed by the innovation of this hotel. Most of the items used in this hotel is considered good and most importantly, it's very hi-tech. I love it honestly.I was staying at 18th floor, and I had a very good view to see beautiful hongkong scenery in the morning and at night!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Yennie from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location, near shop area, free wifi in room
nice room design, clean and new. Free wifi in room, very close to times square and MTR.
So much better than what I expected, as the lobby was not impressive and the reception is located in 3rd floor, but the room is so nice. New and very clean, fast free wifi inside room which I found very hard to find among Hongkong's hotel. I will definitely back to this hotel, or try the one in Kowloon area next time.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good location
good location and helpful staffs
just 5 mins walk and you will find all the shops and restaurant you want to visit. helpful staffs, free wifi is great.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

phillip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
cracking hotel
location
very good hotel with stylish rooms, good shower and comfortable bed. location is excelelnt and while it does not do breakfast there are so many great places to eat, so dont bother with that burgers and that sort of yankee rubbish, eat the local food, its wonderful, very healthy, tasty and good value.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

phillip from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
really good hotel
location, stylish and comfortable rooms
excellent stay and staff performance very good. wonderful location with greta restaurants nearby, also you are on HK island close to all you wnat to do and see
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Patrick from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
nice, convenient,
clean, confortable, good location
good location at causewaybay, a lot of shopping, restaurant etc. room was clean, bed confortable. it will be surely one of 1st choice for next trip too
Reviewed January 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: