Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

LEI from Macau
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Convenient location
modern outfit
good location near to f&b and shopping area but the hotel wall is too thin and can hear the conversation next door
Reviewed January 01, 2013

phillip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location and good rooms
rooms decorated very well. bed really comfortable
really enjoyed the stay here. rooms very comfortable. the location is excellent. no breakfast here but loads of great local restaurants to eat breakfast lunch or dinner at very reasonable prices and the food really good.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Jacqueline from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice boutique hotel, excellent location
Location, room size
Got a complimentary upgrade, the room is of decent size considering the location being Causeway Bay/Wan Chai. Feels secluded, yet you're just minutes away from Times Square, Happy Valley & Wan Chai. Highly recommended for tourist looking for bargain hotel in convenient location.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Peh from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
New and clean hotel
Comfortable hotel with friendly staffs. Near Causeway Bay MTR.
Comfortable and clean hotel with friendly staffs. Near Causeway Bay MTR. My deluxe room was spacious and the wifi in the hotel was excellent. No restaurant and room service in the hotel but that is alright for me. Will definitely choose to stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Eric from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Location and size of room is just right
Homely feel and away from all noise
They have very attentive staff right from chamber maid to front desk. Occaionally the sound of closing door seems too loud. the bed is cosy and room is clean though i do not really fancy carpet as i feel that they trap germs.Stepping into the room seems to give you a feeling that you are being taken care of.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

CHAN from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Big room, quiet place
Quiet place, big room, nice location
Nice quiet location, a bit smelly inside the room.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Rebecca from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great hotel and location!
Very close to metro!
The hotel was great! The staff were helpful, even allowing me to check in a 6 hours before regular check in time. The location was great and the rooms were clean.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

phillip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
wonderful location and nice chic hotel
room style and location
very nice hotel if a little pricey. the room vary in size so would recommemnd a premium room. service at reception is very good but note there are no breakfast facilitie sbiut there are so many retsaurants nearby serving breakfast to dinner and they are all very good. in fact they are excellent and much better value for money than the touristy places which overcharge and offer poor choice.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Thinh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good hotel, good location.
Good location.
I stayed here 3 days for my business travel. The hotel is ok. But the room is quite small. there is no place for my friend come to visit me at this hotel. Mean the real lobby. Other things is ok with the price.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Yim from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great locations and clean room
Location
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel mainly because of the locations, easy access to MTR, market and shopping around Times Sq and Sogo. The staff are efficient and helpful. The room is not that small as what I expected and thanks to the housekeeping staff as well of their great work in tidying up our room daily with our quite messy room. One of the disadvantage is the noise from the street below in the morning. We are definitely looking forward to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed December 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: