Very good 7.8
Based on 3793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Chen from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Quite far from MTR
A bit spacious than others
Quite spacious hotel but a bit far from MTR station.
Reviewed December 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

phillip from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
excellent hotel, wonderful location
location and style
really comfortable room nicely designed. most rooms have great views of happy valley and cb. the design interiro is good and the bed is really very comfortable. good for its location (near times square) but it is good for all of hk island. this is my 10th stay at this hotel and have stayed for up to 2 weeks and always been happy with teh room and the service. no breakfast but there are so many good cheap chinese places nearby. try them they really are good.
Reviewed December 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great service.
Good location.
The location is near the time square and the metro station. It is convenient to find the food and get the target spots quickly.
Reviewed December 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Raj from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great place to stay!
Location, Staff, & Privacy
i truly enjoyed this stay. while orientation to the hotel may be a bit difficult at first, the staff are wonderful with maps and directions readily at hand. room was beautiful with a great view. proximity to times square adn mtr is wonderful for exploring hong kong.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hao from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
wonderful place ,very convenient
,very convenient in traffic
the place is located just beside a subway in the manhattan centre
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ennan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
very small room
unsatisfactory
It is a mistake to choose this hotel. The room is very small and appears smoky for non-smoking preference. The central air con got some problem. It is not near to MTR. I will not choose this hotel for the next stay definitely.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location, friendly helpful staff
Clean, low cost for area
We did not expect how small the rooms were but apparently that's standard in Hong. It was our first trip to Hong Kong and once we put our luggage in room there was barely enough room to move. There is a restaurant there but we just looked in the door then went outside to find a more appealing place to eat. We were over all disappointed in this 4 star hotel and the lack of amenities so we only stayed one night then moved to a five star hotel near by, which had large rooms, a pool, a lounge and very nice restaurants with wide culinary choices.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hongwei from China
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
reat location, nice and clean room though small
location is convenient, close to subway station
I like the hotel. It is very conveniently located. Five minutes walk to the closest subway station. There are lots restaurants around and shops also. Time square shopping centre is also very close. The hotel room is clean and the bed confortable, though the room is small. The reception is on the third floor which is a bit inconvenient. The reception staff could have been more supportive.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YUDI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very good !!! Nice !!!
WiFi for every room...nice and clean...receptionists are very helpful, very nice hospitality...
Quiet neighborhood...functional room with good arrangement, quick internet connections..WiFi...very good...For Hong Kong I think it is a good option for having value for money...Will definitely come again... SURE !!
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Room, Location and Great Service
New Modern Hotel in Great Location
This hotel is in a very strategic location (near restaurants, shopping centres (Times Square) and lots of great boutiques, restaurants and shops). Once I step inside the hotel, very friendly bell boy helped to take care of my lugage. then he refers me to third floor reception, who was very friendly too. the room is very clean, modern and convenient. Free wifi and great interiors. when I checked out, very friendly reception helped me to bring my lugage and find me taxi to go airport. Very nice experience here and I will definitely come back again
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: