2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Quynh from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
I was not impressed!!!
I am only able to say the best 2 things. The FIRST: Location. It is close to bars, restaurants, and shopping malls. The SECOND: The management team. They were very friendly and helpful.
Booked this hotel bcus when I looked at pictures that were featured on agoda, i thought this hotel would be nice with modern design. Staffs were nice & friendly. The room smells so bad. As I walked in the smell got stronger. We turned on the AC hoping that it would clear away the smell. But smell was still lingering. The room was very small. I felt so trapped. Our window was facing apartments and it was very old and dirty looking. What a sigh! Found dirty spots on the carpet. I couldn't bare to walk around barefoot! Then I walked into the bathroom & that was where i had to give this hotel a 1 star. The floor was dirty with hair. Inside toiletry tray, i found clump of dust. The showerhead has clumps of lime. I called to the reception complain about room condition. The girl sent a cleaner to our room. He brought a vacuum & started vacuuming our room but the smell from the vacuum made it even worst. Called again to complain & they sent me to another room. I went into the bathroom to check first. Nothing changed! I had to take picture for proof. Called the night supervisor. He came to our room & he was shocked too. He asked us to stay in this room tonight and he will take care in the morning since it was too late to move around. But before he left my husband showed him behind the nightstand. It was horrifying! It was filled with dust that had been there for a very long time! I was so grossed out and felt sick. I couldn't sleep all night. I have allergies with dust. Even at home we would vacuum 2x a week. In the morning the manager & head reception came to apologize. They offered to take us to another room. So we were moved to another room. Bigger in size, had the view of Prat Ave. Everything was much cleaner. By changing the room it made our trip more memorable in a good way. Otherwise we would be miserable and would hate HK . it was not a good deal. Having to change our room 3 times is a bit ridiculous.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Kym from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
blossoming
location, location, location...
great simple room. bed with butterflies and flower was welcoming. had a microwave... thou we ate out...
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Yaoyao from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice stay
location, easy access to subway, kind employee
Well.Generally it was nice stay. If you go to HK in first time, I recommand this hotel.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Zhong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Butterfly
comfort, convenient, cosy
Easy access to many of the MTR exits of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is clean, powerful shower heads.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Jimmy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Value for money at great location
inexpensibe, great location, convenient
It is at great location and easy to travel around
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Tuan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location
Good location and nice restaurants.
Staff not attentive and does not provide sense of welcome.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Wow wifi Butterfly
Wifi,location and nice walk in ambiance
Very good wifi signal (also have LAN point for my laptop). easy access to MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui). Nice perfume smell whenever walk in to the lobby, really make one feel good. Wish that during online booking there was a option to select the type of beds (not a fault with the hotel).
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Sirintra from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location
Good location. Check in and check out service are fast. New and modern room with very nice shower.
Good location, just a few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station and the shopping area. Many restaurant around the hotel. Don't need to worry about going hungry. New and modern room. Very nice shower. Recommend for single traveller or a couple.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Chih from Singapore
Couples
Signature Superior Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Clean, Comfortable & Pleasant Stay
Clean, quiet, easily accessible
First time stay at Prat. Found the hotel to be everything I hope it would be for a pleasant stay. The room is clean, cosy & surrounding was quiet with many affordable dining options nearby. Location is also easily accessible to MTR.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Justyna from Poland
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Lovely hotel
clean good location nice staff
Very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. I have left something in the room after check out and they have informed me asap and offered a solution how I can get it back. Nice clean room
Reviewed August 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: