2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location, big room and clean
Good location, room is bigger
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Elme from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Accomodating Staffs
Our family's first travel abroad made more memorable because of our great stay in Butterfly on Prat hotel. They have the best and kind staffs! Thank you
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jerry from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location, Fabulous friendly and helpful staff, great room
The best! I will definitely stay here next trip! Highly recommend! Great restaurants on same block for both Western and Asian foods!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

PEI from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good stay
Great location within close proximity to TST mtr. Lots of recommended food products for tourist are located nearby. Friendly staff. Overall a comfortable stay
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Jennifer from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Clean hotel courteous staff
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Martin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Recommended
Very clean hotel located in tst shopping area and about 5 mins walk to mtr station. Recommended. Have stayed there multiple times.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Helen from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Not how I remember it
Stayed here twice. Had great memories of this hotel in 2015 where I stayed in the Family room. This year I stayed in the Business room expecting the same level of comfort and quality. I didn't get it. Maybe there is a big difference between Family and Business rooms. The location is the best thing about this hotel as there are a lot of good places to eat nearby. The staff are also very friendly and helpful. But I'm not sure that I'll be staying here again in future.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Nutthaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
over all very good
There is a snot cube on bathroom wall, ew
Reviewed July 05, 2016

toh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value
Value
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Panalux from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good place
Good place, Good service
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: