2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Pearlie from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Small room
Location, location, location
TV was defective and it took them a while before they fixed it. Room was very small. I don't think I'll go back to this hotel since there are other options around the area.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

GHALEB from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice stay
room .. bed ... tv
i like the hotel so much .. it is near to every thing u need u will get so easy in that location ..
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Stanley from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good hotel
location, clean, new
very nice stay, good central location in TST, new hotel and room
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Sylvia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
value for money
this is my first time stayin at this hotel.Because i read the review about this hotel are diffferent with the others who also the same price loke BOP. and it is true. i really enjoyin stay at here.
Location, value for money, clean and definetely i will cone back
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Daniel from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Fantastic
Very clean room, good location, value for money
Overall, it was great. Room was clean, staff are so accommodating, location is very near the shopping areas and public transport service. One thing that made me disappointed was the manner the staff handled my luggage. It got damaged when this was delivered to my room. I took care of it from airport to hotel and could have been better if this was treated with utmost care.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Ariel from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good location at reasonable price
Location, room was at reasonable size, polite staff
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Room was constantly kept clean and neat, and because we stayed for 4 nights, the staff suggested we stayed on a high floor to minimise the noise from the streets. It has a good location to food and 3 mins walk to the TST MTR. Walls are quite thin, so you can definitely hear people walking along the corridors and chatting if they walk past your room.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Gavriel from Israel
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 20 nights in May 2014
Great boutique 4 star hotel - Super staff!
The Staff, cool looking fit out. Rooms a little small and new rooms a little dark and overly simple
Excellent. Staff makes the hotel. Hate the front door. Big pain to come in and out with luggage, but there is always a helpful member of the staff there to assist. Good Location in Kowloon. Fun area. Rooms are cool and well equipped but quite small if you have a lot of travel gear. Overall will stay there again and have.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Carol from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good & nice
clean,comfort,nice butterfly
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Jono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Signature Superior Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great hotel for family
Friendliness, Location, Clean
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days. Very good hotel to stay. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Great location where you can find many restaurants and not too far from MTR station. Just one small issue about the cleanliness, I found some trash under the bed. Maybe the house keeper in rush cleaning the room when we checked in. Overall, it's a great and recommended hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Kittana from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Clean and close to city center
Location is good, room and new and clean
I am very happy to stay there. everything is perfect
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: