Excellent 8.1
Based on 6729 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 6729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Chong from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
big room aera, and very convenience location.
convenience location, quality wifi speed, clean room
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Swit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great small hotel, conveniently located in TST.
location, room, staff
Reviewed August 04, 2014

HOU from Macau
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice hotel
wifi, good location, entertainment place nearby
The hotel is convenience and many bar nearby. Many Restaurant can be chosen even late at night. Wifi is available in the hotel. The only fault is that its a bit far walking back hotel from MTR station.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Massimo from Italy
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good place to stay
Location, nice hotel, nice staff
I enjoyed to stay at the butterfly hotel, i recommend to stay there. Nice Location and nice staff. Hotel clean and nice!
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Happy !!
Nice and good for sleep in here!!
Feek cozy and really happy !
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
So nice place
Good cozy best and clean
Feel really happy in there
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Haruyuki from Japan
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Good location
Good for shopping
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Raymond from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great place to stay
Friendly efficient staff, clean place, big refrigerator / microwave
Great stay. Will come back and will always prefer to stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Yi from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Lovely hotel
Pretty rooms, relatively good location and courteous staff
Hotel is about 5-10 mins walk from TST. The hotel staff were really courteous, and when we first entered our rooms, there were dear little fake butterflies adorning the bed as well! I was really touched by that small detail. Only con was that the toilet door for my room could not be closed properly. Overall, a very clean and lovely hotel.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

EUNJUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Location is the best.
location. kind staff. location.
Very good location. 10minutes walk to harbour city. Kind staff without much smile. Smelly air conditioner, but able to control temperature of the room. No shower sponge, no razor, no cotton bud, no comb (have to bring to the hotel if you need) An adapter inside room. Beding was fine. Overall, I Think the hotel fee wasn't reasonable. I would try another hotel if I visit HK again.
Reviewed July 31, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: