2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Helen from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Not how I remember it
Stayed here twice. Had great memories of this hotel in 2015 where I stayed in the Family room. This year I stayed in the Business room expecting the same level of comfort and quality. I didn't get it. Maybe there is a big difference between Family and Business rooms. The location is the best thing about this hotel as there are a lot of good places to eat nearby. The staff are also very friendly and helpful. But I'm not sure that I'll be staying here again in future.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutthaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
over all very good
There is a snot cube on bathroom wall, ew
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

toh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value
Value
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Panalux from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good place
Good place, Good service
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUMET from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good and convenient to stay
Good location and convenient hotel. Good service and clean hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUMET from Thailand
Group
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location and convenient hotel
Nice and convenient hotel nearby shopping centers. Good service and clean hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsuan from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Sweet
So sweet
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALLAN from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Same Hospitality And Great Service!:)
Well what more can I say... This has been one of my many stays the past 7 years at this Boutique Hotel and so far, the hotel has always exceeded my expectations. The hospitality and the staff's efforts to assist and to help guests has been very consistent. I really appreciate the staffs efforts to welcome you and assist you and try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. To the entire BOP team and especially to their manager Mr. Jack Ng, keep up the good work!
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kiwung from South Korea
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Generally good:)
Although the rooms were rather small, location was perpect for the travellers. Staffs were kind and friendly.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HENG from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money, good location but room had a stench
Complained to staff about a stench in the room, they immediately brought in an air purifier but didn't help much.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: