2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6674 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Yee from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent customer service
Customer service, clean room and proximity to local eateries
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Xian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Small hotel with everything included
Location, in room microwave and fast wifi
Booked the room upon our return from Macau, it's a last min booking and glad that we got it at a good price. My guest for an upgrade to the new room while I remained at the old one, which is still good and comfy. Good location and closed by all local foods and fast food restaurant.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Poo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
3rd time staying here
location, friendly service, comfortable stay
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Poon from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
near the mtr
transportation, staff, price
the staff is helpful when we cannot locate the hotel
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Sai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good location with good pricing
location, pricing, internet
this time, been located to new floor where renovation below floors been going on, quite noisy and one of the lift also out of sevices, waited long time for lift.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Eny from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Boutique hotel, size acceptable but can be cheaper
Many food stalls nearby, bars for nightlife lovers, quite clean
Clean hotel, but renovation during my stay, so my sleeps were affected. Small but acceptable, could be a little cheaper, but Hong Kong, what do you expect. Many eateries around, so no worries about feeling hungry.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

John from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Convenient n comfortable
Location, pillows, n shower
Comfortable, with good sleep; great pillows. If u have to stay in tst, a reasonsble option.4
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Aritsara from Thailand
Family with older children
Signature Superior Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very Good
Clean/ nice/ good atmosphere
Reviewed May 01, 2014

CHUNG from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Clean hotel very convenient location
location, location, location! room was nice and clean too of course
was pleasant overall. the location was excellent, near public transport, restaurants, eateries, pubs, shopping, so was really convenient with everything within walking distance.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

YY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Pleasant stay as always
Free internet, great shower, comfortable room
Having stayed many times before, I knew what to expect and was not disappointed. The rooms are a bit small as is normal for Hong Kong but has a microwave and fridge for your own food and drinks. The shower is brilliant, with good pressure. Internet is fast and free.
Reviewed April 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: