2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Tracy from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenient and friendly staff
Strategic location near mtr, dining and shopping around the area and friendly staff
I've stayed in Tsim Sha Tsui area several times and it was a good decision to try Butterfly on Prat. The check-in/check-out process was fast and the staff were friendly and accommodating. After booking, I inquired directly via email and I also got a fast response. Good location with convenience stores, a variety of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Christine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Freindly, Helpful , Calm, Welcoming
We were allowed early check in after a long over night flight having contacted in advance about this.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfort and clean , love the butterfly decoration
service, wide and clean room
Reviewed April 22, 2014

kiu from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Centrally located
location, location, location
Quite disappointed by its size, seems smaller than the size stated in the the website. basic room with simple setting, clean and nice staff. Good for business short stay in TST area. No complain for the price I paid.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Edwin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Clean, Central, Convenient
Clean, Location, Food
The stay was good, first time, and wont be my last for sure.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Hao from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent Location, Great Service
Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Judy from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good stay, relaxing trip
good location, attentive staff and surrounds by good restaurant, local foods and shopping
It's the best hotel I've been stay in hongkong. Except there's an incident that my let been cut by few nails near the corner bed which without any protector. However, the staff were very attentive and care, they immediately attend the the cuts and next morning brought me to the nearest pharmacy. With that, I still think Prat Boutique is a good hotel, and I'll sure stay here again in future.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Leonid from Russia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good boutique hotel
Very well decorated rooms, friendly staff, very good location
Reviewed April 13, 2014

JACOB from United States
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
central location
nice, affortable
love it.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Dolly from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Simple facilities but cosy
Shower system is great, room size not too small, nice food and bar places around hotel
Loved the stay at the hotel. It didn't seemed much when we stepped into the lobby. However the room is not too small, even had a microwave. The food stall just a little down the street has great curry fishball. Tempting for the stomach even when it's full.
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: