2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

BI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Super!
Clean and very good location near LRT
Very busy area, with pleasure,enjoyable the trip and will be back again!
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Victoria from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
excellent location. Comfortable, spacious room.
Transport links. Location very central.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was large and comfprtable. Everything was very clean and modern. Great links to MTR.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yery from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Unpredictable...
Closed with many restaurants...
I was surprised about people's comment about this hotel. I think this is good hotel with good service and facilities as well but pitty is just comment. Only the internet is free and faster. The rest is need improving. The staff is very seldom to smile to customers.
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Boutique hotel with great location
Centrally located, clean and reasonably priced
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location, good price
convenience, price, room
nice! and easy to get to the centre of the city!
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Its a great stay at affordable price
clean, centralized, value for money
Its great. Very centralized and the price is reasonable too.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable
Stayed in the Signature Deluxe, room spacious for HK standards and Shower fittings were good. 24-hr local & McD restaurants next door. 5 mins walk to TST MTR.
The stay was generally comfortable but the room needs a work desk. Overall, the hotel met my needs and both my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would have no issues recommending this hotel to our family/friends.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Budget-friendly hotel with free wi-fi
Location is near local restaurants, free wifi, accessible to MTR
For a budget hotel, it was really nice. My sister and I did not have any major concerns during our stay there. The bed was quite small- mistook the double-bed as 2 beds- but okay. The best amenities of the room were the free wifi and the microwave oven, though didn't use the later much since we ate out most of the time. The street where the hotel is has lots of local restaurants to choose from- a big plus on my list. :) The hotel is near the MTR, about 2-mins walk. The airport express shuttle stop is on the street parallel to it but still near.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A bit worn and dirty, but fair price.
Location, price, Internet.
Just average. The room was a bit worn and the hallways were a little dirty. No food service at this hotel, but close to mini mart and a couple of restaurants and bars.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ade from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great staff, centrally located
Great staff, centrally located , good value
the staff was excellent i felt so comfortable stayed here its like my home in HK
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: