2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

IRENE from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
relaxing trip
location, design, cleanliness
Reviewed January 28, 2014

XUE from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Decent and Good Location
Good Location, Fast Internet and Microwave
Friendly Staff, Decent and good location, the renovation below can be noisy at times, water sound from another room. It's good with the microwave and fast internet. Pillows are tagged with labels of softness.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

clara from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
stay was great
friendly staff
syay was soso as they are having renovation so it was pretty noisy,and the toilets are still very dirty ,and everything in the hotel seems to be quite old,just over rated.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

clara from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
overall it was okay,was upgraded to a suite .
was upgraded and friendly staff
i guess you have to upgrade the cleanness and hygiene of the room,esp the toiliet,its really dirty,i could see some urine on the toilet boil. and also room service wasn't that great,finished potato chips packet and plastic bags still remain on the table,they didn't threw them away. but was quite satisfied that one of the room was upgraded to suite as we have booked total 5 rooms.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
The worst hotel I have stayed in
Nothing
I paid for a night in a room where you could not open the curtains so was in a dark dismal room. It was freezing in the room no way of heating at all. No bar, no restaurant,this hotel offered nothing except where it was. After checking out at 1 pm, our flight was at 10 pm could not get a late check out even after paying that money. When collecting our cases in the evening I asked if I could use the toilet and was shown a dirty filthy toilet, disgusting! I am sorry but other then where it is located there is nothing i can recommend about this hotel and would never use it again or tell anyone anything good about it!!
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Margaret from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable
location, comfort
I love that they have a microwave oven there as well.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Gilles from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Decent Hotel well located
Relatively cheap for Hong Kong, well located and clean
I was going to Hong Kong on business but wanted to go out of the beaten track, avoiding the classic business hotels. Butterfly was a bad choice for this. The room was clean and of a decent size. It was not very luxurious but comfortable enough and the rate I got via Agoda was good. But the hotel has no restaurant, no lounge or lobby where you can hang around, no gym... I missed all that.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Tiffany from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
convenient and comfortable
location, cleanliness, comfortable bed
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Edgardo from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Fantastic!!!
Cleanliness of the room; Friendly Staff; Nice location of Hotel
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Andy from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Comfort stay
Room size, location and area.
Comfort stay during my tour......near to interesting places. Near to MTR and easy access to interested area. Lots of shopping around the area. Night life is wonderful.
Reviewed January 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: