2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ying from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
its a nice journey with it, the room is cozy .
room service, pick up,food
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suet from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very convenient
Good location, clean room, near shopping area
Very good location (few mins to MTR station), near shopping areas and restaurants but surrounding is a bit noisy
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Centrally located hotel
Near airport shuttle, near MTR, near shopping centers
The rooms were big enough for two (2) people. The hotel is centrally located. Though the hotel does not have any restaurants, there are a lot of restaurants near by. There are also several convenience stores around the hotel. The airport shuttle stop is about 5 mins walk from the hotel. The staffs are very friendly. It was raining on our 2nd day in HK and the staff provided us with an umbrella.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
convenient and cozy
good location
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

phaknanutt from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
clean room and rest room
Friendly staffs, security elevator, clean and comfort room
Very good comfortable stay in room and easy go to shopping areas
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
pleasant stay
clean, comfortable and great location
stayed 5 nights at Butterfly on Prat. friendly staff upon check in and eager to answer all your enquires. room was clean and comfortable. everything else was decent. the best was the awesome location which is near to MTR and shopping areas/convenient stores and fast food place. the only bad thing was that there was not only a road construction below the hotel but the hotel itself was undergoing renovations, therefore can be quite noisy at times. however, that does not really bother us as we are out mostly during the day. otherwise great place due to location to stay in.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Excellent - we are back the 3rd time!
Staff, room and location!
This is our third visit to this hotel and it says a lot about this hotel. The staff are responsive and caters to our feedback immediately. The hotel room is well equipped and the location is excellent. I love the design of the hotel as well. Thumbs up.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Denis from Russia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Annoying, cold, terible
location, lift, carpet near the entarance
I would never recommend this hotel to anybody, cause next door is building construction so people start working at 8 am and because of the noise you cannot even talk or even stay at the room, also that was especially cold during the night and there was not anything liker heater. I woked up at 8 o'clock and sounds were like war just begane.
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Stay fine, missed eating place/bar
Room price, bottled water, internet
The stay was comparable to the price that I paid. The only thing that I would like to have is a place to order room service for late arrivals or early departures.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice boutique hotel in a central location
Location, modern design, no-frills check-in and -out
We only stayed one night but it was pleasant enough. The hotel was in a good location, super near to the best shopping areas, and only a block or two from the MTR. Wi-fi was also free so that's a plus point. There was no reception area to speak of, really, so it's a good thing checking in and out was a breeze. There was no breakfast with the booking but McDonald's was next door so that wasn't a problem. Best thing about the hotel is the modern, contemporary design, if you're into that sort of thing - I know I am! Chances are we will be back.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: