2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6676 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Harrold from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
nice trendy hotel
Good internet, bathroom, bed
We enjoy the room and bed, but the ocean park ticket that we forget was not returned to us.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Harrold from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Ok, but we lost our tickets
Modern design of the hotel, nice room, nice bathroom
It was fine, the hotel design is hip and trendy, but when we checkout I forgot an envelope on the table of our room that contain 7 tickets of oceanpark when we get back to look for it they say the housekeeper never see those. But the reception staff especially the guy one was very accommodating.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Deffi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
comfortable hotel for family
good location in tsim tsa sui, near with halal restaurant and mac donalds
good experience, the staff was friendly and helpfull, the room was clean and comfort.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Nicholas from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Relax and Comfortable Stay
Convenience, centrally located, Quiet enviroment.
It was a relaxed and comfortable stay. This hotel is locatd in the heart of the tourist/shopping area Tsim Sha Tsui, and is very convenient for shopers. As the MTR station is near by, it is therefore very convenient for access to all other amenities and tourist attraction.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

ALLAN from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great Staffs And Superb Service
Well-trained Staffs, Comfortable Bed And Large Bathrooms
I have stayed at Butterfly On Prat many times already the past 4 years. The hotel staffs never fail to meet and to exceed my expectations. I was especially pleased during this stay. They gave me a large and nice room with a very large shower room. We requested for a late 1:30pm checkout since I am not feeling well at that time and the staff at the reception area even was so kind enough to suggest and approve a 2pm checkout instead. I will definitely book all my business trips for 2014 at Butterfly On Prat. Keep up the good work. :)
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Liaw from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good
Clean, Comfortable and Value for money
Good stay, friendly staff, clean room, big room and value for money. I'll be happy to come back again for my next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Adam from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice, clean, quiet and beautiful room
clean, smells good, high speed internet
nice, perfect for shopping hotel, clean, smells good, high speed internet
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Wang from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good location
good location. there are many restaurant and shopping mall near by. very easy to go to ferry terminal.
it's a very good experience to stay this hotel. the room is clean and staff is very nice.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Justyna from Poland
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very Good, Quick check in-check out
Friendly Staff, nice rooms, good location
The room was very clean and nicely design. Small touches with the little butterflies on the bed. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

cynthia from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic location
Friendly staff, conveniently locate, clean hotel room
Reviewed November 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: