2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ker from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excellent
Clean, Good location & friendly staff
Reviewed November 07, 2013

sheung from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Nice location
Location
The room was not cleaned properly. Internet was not working well.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Edward from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent customer service
Friendly and helpful staff
We arrived a day earlier than our booking and needed an extra 2 rooms, they only had one available but phoned local hotels and found us another room in a different hotel and even carried our case there! Really helpful after a long and tiring journey and much more than have found in other more 'luxury' hotels we ahve stayed in in Hong Kong. Centrally based and would be happy to stay again. Shame no restaurant or bar but was a microwave and fridge in the room for self catering.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Philip from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
ok, central
secure, central, convenient
Didn't expect much since its a small boutique hotel. Room is ok, not very clean, toothbrush of last customer was left in the shower. The toilet is obviously a disabled one, the sink is ridiculously small. Had renovation works during my stay, so was a bit noisy
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Naji from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Totally Uncomfortable and very bad design room
Nothing
Totally uncomfortable, rated for one star hotel, bad design and smelly room and unclean as should be
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Kelen from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Small but cozy room.
Room is clean and above average of normal Hong Kong Hotel. Staff is very friendly and willing to help you.
The location is pretty good, just a street away from the nearest MTR. Filled with restaurant nearby. staff is also very helpful if you need any direction.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable small hotel
Average hotel, small room, easy stay
Pleasant stay and comfortable. Small room and small toilet
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff
Friendly staff, Central location and clean room
Reviewed October 30, 2013

seet from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
will always at with butterfly hotel
Centrally located, near MTR, lots of food and pubs ard
This is the first time i am staying with Butterfly on Prat. Stayed at Butterfly on Victoria previously. As usual it was an excellent stay. Location was good, ard 5 mins walk to the MTR stations, lots of pubs and restaurants near the hotel, 10 mins walk to harbour city, avenue of stars etc.. really value for money. Staff were attentive as well. The downside would be size of the room. Can only onpen one middle size luggage at a time.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Cheng-Kuang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good, great, fantastic
Location, service, rooms
It was great in general. I stayed there for only 1 day and it's good! Will recommended this hotel to my friends again. It was great in general. I stayed there for only 1 day and it's good! Will recommended this hotel to my friends again.
Reviewed October 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: