2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Sheryl from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great staff, very pleasant stay, nice hotel
comfy bed, friendly staffs with good command of English, lobby always smells good and clean
it was a very good stay at butterfly on prat. staffs were friendly and have very good command of English. we got upgraded to deluxe and room size was good. beds were very comfy. basically, all thumbs-up except that toilet door is sliding and cannot be locked. there's also a small tinted panel at one of the beds that looks into the shower area. This is one thing I don't understand. more and more hotels move towards frosted glass or tinted glass toilets. why?
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Very enjoyable to be in Hong Kong again after 16 y
Cleanliness, location, staff
I would stay there again. More information on dining options would be useful and a fridge bar in the room would also be good.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Fantastic Stay
Good location, affordable price, clean
Very attentive/friendly staff, with clean, comfy and cosy rooms. Superb location, right in the city centre and near to metro station.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great
Clean, fast internet, great friendly staff
Great staff, near mtr, clean and big room. Walking distance to shopping mall.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Imanuel from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice Hotel near good crowd and food
location, fun things to do, food
Very good as it is very easy to find food to eat anytime ure hungry. bars are great too.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEI from Portugal
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Good Location, Nice Design, & Comfortable Bed
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Len from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient location and great rooms
Clean room, proximity to shopping areas, friendly staff
Pleasant stay at hotel. Great experience with friendly staff. Would recommend it to friends with similar budget.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Never fail to please me
Good Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YVONNE from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it was pleasant. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Location
We were given a room that is not to our liking and requested it to be changed. The staff were efficient and our needs were attended to immediately.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hu from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Clean room, helpful staff, good location
The staff were very helpful. I left my stuff in the safe box after checking out and realise only 8 hours later. I went back late in the evening and the staff were very hlpful in helping me to retrieve the item despite I have already checked out. Excellent Customer Service.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: