2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

LEI from Portugal
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Good Location, Nice Design, & Comfortable Bed
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Len from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient location and great rooms
Clean room, proximity to shopping areas, friendly staff
Pleasant stay at hotel. Great experience with friendly staff. Would recommend it to friends with similar budget.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Never fail to please me
Good Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YVONNE from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it was pleasant. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Location
We were given a room that is not to our liking and requested it to be changed. The staff were efficient and our needs were attended to immediately.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hu from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Clean room, helpful staff, good location
The staff were very helpful. I left my stuff in the safe box after checking out and realise only 8 hours later. I went back late in the evening and the staff were very hlpful in helping me to retrieve the item despite I have already checked out. Excellent Customer Service.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
enjoyable
central position security comfort
very good as hotel is well located and all transport was close
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NARUMOL from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
not impressive
small, convenience, not sincere
we were told by staff that our room were upgraded from superior to delux, however once we get into the room. it is just normal superior and very small and not clean.. we know since we ever staty in deluxe room at this hotel before. It is not impressive to be lied. if they are not saying anything. it will be much better.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Calvin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
excellent location, great deal
location, room size, cleanliness
Excellent place to stay, safe and secure, close to many different attractions
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Centralized Location
Centralized location, easy access to great food and public transportation.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Herman from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
A nice hotel with large room
Large room, centrally located.
The room was large und the staff is friendly. Fast internet access.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: