2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Marisa from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good reasonably-priced choice in city-center
Location, staff, quiet inside
I arrived very late from the airport and staff were incredibly helpful, friendly, and check-in was fast. I was upgraded to a suite (most likely because the superior room I booked was no longer available). I only used the room to sleep, but wish I'd had more time! It came with a huge bathroom and separate kitchenette area with a Nespresso coffee machine and microwave. Very spacious bedroom and a huge balcony. Good (free!) WIFI. I am western, but after years living in Asia I like "firm" beds. The bed was FIRM - just the way I like it, but might take some getting used to if you're not expecting it. Range of pillows to chose from. Interior was a little worn, but all amenities to a high standard. On check-out, staff were again super friendly and helpful. A joy to stay in. It's 2 minutes walk to K11 and MTR (the Subway) entrances are just around the corner. 5 mins slow walk to Nathan road. Lots of bars and shops right on the doorstep. Although it was full-on Saturday night and craziness in the street when I arrived, I never heard any outside sound while in the room.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jina from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Basic Hotel in Central Location
close to restaurants, major attractions, low nightly rate
The rooms were a little more worn out than they appeared on the website. Small but it's a budget boutique hotel. Good value.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anson from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
I find the room small but comfy bed
Nice bathroom, comfy bed and fast internet
It was a good experience. Comfy bed and bathroom and fast internet
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SookMun from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Convenient and relaxing Hong Kong roaming
easy access to transport, nearby local eateries and clean room
pleasant stay with friendly staff. Clean room although not spacious but just about right. centrally located with shopping centres and local restaurant at foot step. convenient to roam around with public transport easily available.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Parwaneh from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Terrible. I regret choosing this hotel.
Nothing. Hated my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Madeleine from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, attentive staffs
Quite comfortable though room is a bit small. Good location as it is a few walks away to te MTR stations . Walking distance to shopping areas and nice restaurants.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Madeleine from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable
Artsy boutique hotel, clean, good location
The stay was very nice, we were near a lot of shopping areas, and good restaurants. And the room though small was quite comfortable.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kunal from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
fun always
very convenient to go any where u want to go, centrally located,nice intereor
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice boutique hotel
design, location, price
A very nice hotel for business and holiday travelers. superb price performance.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and good location hotel
Clean room, good location and comfortable hotel
It was good. This is not the first time staying there. The location is strategic and great for business or shopping travelers. The rooms although not very big or spacious but it is clean and comfortable .
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: