2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
nice and comfortable stay
clean, convenient location, comfortable
clean room, comfortable bed, near to shopping area and mtr station.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Xian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Small yet well equiped
In room Microwave, Gym Room and Free WIFI
Its at Prat Street, all local foods nearby and all the shopping malls is closed by!
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Theresa from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
unforgettable stay!
excellent customer service, very clean and spacious rooms, close proximity to shopping areas and restos
our stay was truly wonderful, the excellent customer service from the staff was the icing in the cake, would go back in a heart beat!
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Sahil from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice clean hotel, nice rooms, new rooms.
Nice clean hotel, nice rooms, new rooms.
Very nice hotel in TST. Not so expensive, and they give good service. Would recommend to stay here as it is located very close to everything thats happening in TST.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Sahil from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Very decent hotel for a certain budget.
The hotel is in a convenient location, Clean rooms, amenities.
I enjoyed staying at the Butterfly on Prat and would not mind coming back to stay here again. Though the hotel has a small lobby, it is very efficient. They even held my bags for 4 days before I checked-in. I thought that was very nice of them as another hotel in Hong Kong did not even take my bags the night before I checked in unless I payed them like 50HKD/bag. Which is not a big amount, but its ridiculous to ask for money to hold onto a bag for a few hours before checking-in.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Jasper from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
Fun fulfilling and will return soon again
Value, location and service
As returning guest, I still feel it is one wise decision I've made to stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Reviewed July 30, 2013

David from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable friendly staff convenient location
Location staff comfort
Great location close to tst station and shopping areas, staff were friendly, rooms clean and comfortable
Reviewed July 27, 2013

tachaya from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great time in hkg
staff, location & room
Great experience all the times of staying here. All staff is excellence. Will definitely be back again next time.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Michelle from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very pleasant stay
great staff, great location, clean and comfortable room.
Great location. Small room but comfortable and clean. Bathroom of good size. Really convenient for public transport. Staff is friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Sook from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice location, nice staff .
Close shopping area, fast check in and out , nice staff.
Close shopping area ,fast check in and out,nice staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: