2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Cheng from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great holiday with friends
good location friendly staff clean rom
Good impression and is at the center of tsim sha tsui. Its very convenient to go to anywhere as mrt is just within walking distance
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
very satisfied
good location, comfortable room, kind staff
i always love this hotel. Good location for local food.. You can find from local restaurant to local street food. with just a few minutes to the subway station, this hotel will be my priority..
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean & Convenient
Clean, Well Located
The hotel is clean and centrally located (Mins walk to MTR, shopping belt and eateries).
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean & Convenient
Clean, Well Located
The hotel is clean and well located (walking distance to MTR, shopping and eateries), room is small and only enough space for 1 luggage.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Small room but clean.
Nightlife, near to MRT, local restaurants nearby.
Overall the hotel is good, clean but small. plenty of local food in walking distance. Internet provided. Easy to get food at night and 5-10 min walk to the nearest MRT station.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Pleasantly comfortable
The staff, the location, the price
It was very comfortable as the staff were able very friendly and helpful especially Mike.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean room and conveniently located.
Internet provided free, clean room, many local restaurants nearby.
Room is a bit small but it is clean. I booked 2 rooms, 1 room seems to have some smoking smell when I have already requested for non-smoking room. Overall is good, near to MRT, nice dessert restaurant around the corner which opens til late night. Also free wifi for those who wants to have access to the internet.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Dsiappointing Lobby and Service but good location.
1. Location 2. okay room 3. 24hrs gym
Disappointing. 1. The lobby entrance door is very crampy and dangerous. 2. Toilet damaged and need to change room. 3. The departure from hotel to airport by taxi was disasterous. Took taxi right outside hotel early morning. Total cost 450 HKG !!! Due to time constraint, we paid first. Only after our flight was delayed then we thought about it and asked airport information. Yes somehow the driver managed to show 450 dollars on the meter when ususally it should be 250. We were very careless and this is a good lesson for taking taxi in HK. Anyway we cetaintly hope hotel lobby staff can do something to prevent this kind of issue from happening right at the hotel doorstep
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sherrylyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good hotel
Clean,shoppin, transportation
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolly from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Nice and clean hotel with great location
location, friendly staff, nice and clean rooms
It is a pretty, cozy and clean boutique hotel that is within a short distance to everything- public transport, shopping, local restaurants! The staff were especially friendly.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: