2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Pleasantly comfortable
The staff, the location, the price
It was very comfortable as the staff were able very friendly and helpful especially Mike.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Tony from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean room and conveniently located.
Internet provided free, clean room, many local restaurants nearby.
Room is a bit small but it is clean. I booked 2 rooms, 1 room seems to have some smoking smell when I have already requested for non-smoking room. Overall is good, near to MRT, nice dessert restaurant around the corner which opens til late night. Also free wifi for those who wants to have access to the internet.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Tiong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Dsiappointing Lobby and Service but good location.
1. Location 2. okay room 3. 24hrs gym
Disappointing. 1. The lobby entrance door is very crampy and dangerous. 2. Toilet damaged and need to change room. 3. The departure from hotel to airport by taxi was disasterous. Took taxi right outside hotel early morning. Total cost 450 HKG !!! Due to time constraint, we paid first. Only after our flight was delayed then we thought about it and asked airport information. Yes somehow the driver managed to show 450 dollars on the meter when ususally it should be 250. We were very careless and this is a good lesson for taking taxi in HK. Anyway we cetaintly hope hotel lobby staff can do something to prevent this kind of issue from happening right at the hotel doorstep
Reviewed May 26, 2013

sherrylyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good hotel
Clean,shoppin, transportation
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Jolly from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Nice and clean hotel with great location
location, friendly staff, nice and clean rooms
It is a pretty, cozy and clean boutique hotel that is within a short distance to everything- public transport, shopping, local restaurants! The staff were especially friendly.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

John from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Easy access from airport and airport shuttle bus.
Clean room, nice shower, decent staff
Clean room, nice shower, decent staff. This was a one night stay before moving to Hong Kong Island. I wish we had stayed in the TST area to tell you the truth. This was a nice enough hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Dixon from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Inexpensive Stay In HK
Clean room, close to shopping area, Inexpensive
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Lin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Not a bad experience
quite convenient, close to all the shopping areas and local restaurants.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Siu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice Place
Hotel is clean and near MTR
Reviewed May 21, 2013

SO from South Korea
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
consumer reviews
comfortable/convenient/good location
It was a good option for us to choose butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel in tsim sha tsui. Probably because of the good location, we could sightsee easily. and the best parts about the hotel were clean room, and comfortable bed. anyway thank you for letting us have a good time!
Reviewed May 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: