2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kenny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Simple, Cozy & Centric
Fast Internet, Nice Bed & Pillow Selection
The hotel has quite a small entrance with a small reception counter + lif.. the staffs were very friendly, speak good English.. The room is cozy, though a bit small.. the nice thing is, they provide 2 types of pillows.. soft & hard type.. very considerate.. This hotel does not provide food (breakfast) but no worries, nice local food & McD are just around the corner.. also, 7-11 & Family Mart are there too..
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CAROLINA from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very Comfortable
location, price, great staff
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Ordinary
just the location can be said is worth it, other than that nothing
The staff was terrible, impolite and not what you expect from a 4 star hotel. We arrived fairly late that evening and there were just one staff at the front desk, there was no doorman to open the door for us; which is fine, but the counter staff saw us coming in with big luggage and didn't even bother getting up and just continue to surf the net. The same thing happened when we checked out. The room is not clean even for a motel standard let alone a 4 star hotel. The cigaret smell was very bad, plus we were able to wipe grease off the toilet seat. And the price is not that much cheaper than another 5 star we stayed in hk a week earlier.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xuan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Excellent hotel
friendly, good performance
Many times that I stayed in this hotel and I always satisfy when I stay here. Receptionist always smile to guests when they come in and give the best for guest's requirement. Although room is smaller than opposite hotel, but I always choose this hotel any time when I go to Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Well located city hotel
Good location, quiet, helpful staff
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Very nice hotel
comfortable beds, nice clean rooms, excellent friendly staff
All the hotels in the area are close to shops and restaurants. What sets this one apart is the wonderful staff and comfortable beds. I've stayed at a lot of hotels in the Tsim Sha Tsui area of Kowloon and this is by far the best value for the money!
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HSIAO from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Good location with average price.
Location is awesome . Hotel price is affortable, convienint for airport transportation
The hotel location is great.especily for late sleepier. lots great pub is near by also the restaurants. Hotel provide free wifi. Also the lobby have public computer and Internet service. The airport bus is near by the hotel and also the grand station. The hotel price is cheap compare to other hotel in the area. Highly recommend for young traveler with low budget.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaowo from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location and nice staff
Great location and comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed stay at this hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xavier from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
well located and not noisy
location clean quite
the hotel is well located and metro is near by. room are big and quite
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Faith from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good location, nice hotel
location, affordability
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: