2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Xian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Small hotel, yet with Gym. Free WIFI too!
In the heart of TST, Shopping, Foods, is all around you! Also the hotel have a gym room for you despite the small size.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Xian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Small yet well equip hotel
In the heart of TST, Shopping, Foods, is all around you!
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Cristina from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Had a nice time.
Walking distance to shopping areas, to the harbour (avenue of stars) and bars/ clubs are all around it.
Staffs were nice but we had to wait for for almost an hour to get our room ready. Bed was very comfy and bathroom were clean. what I loved about this hotel is the fast wifi connection, good location as well. will definitely go back again.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

JEAN from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
I enjoy the surrounding of this hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, accessibility
Reviewed March 25, 2013

K-vin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
clean n close to central
foods and close to city
Very good hotel.easy acess and serrounded with restaurant
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Juan from Bolivia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
clean hotel
clean room, location, shopping area
Our stay it was nice, the only thing about the room that it doesnt have window... The bathromms it was clean, large and bright, the bed it was comfortable. Location near MTR station and a lot of shops. But for me rooms are overpriced....Anyway the stay it was pleasant
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Yuwei from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Dirty towel encounter but good customer service
Location, helpful staff and ease of check in and out.
I shared a twin room with my younger sister. All was well for the first 3 nights but my sister was terribly traumatized when she found the bath towel ('newly' replaced after housekeeping) soiled with a gooey fluid, which somewhat looked like mucus. That left us wondering if the items we used were clean since we did not think of checking them thoroughly! I let one of the staff know about this incident and he sincerely apologized for it. After we returned from breakfast, he gave some form of reimbursement as a gesture of goodwill. It wasn't much, but I guess it was important to show acknowledgment of shortcomings.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Loraine from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Lived up to what I read
Good service, Restaurant choices near the hotel, Accessibility to a lot of shops
The first day was really cold in the hotel and I asked them if they can do anything about it. THey were fast enough to lend me a heater to make our room warmer. The bathroom was still wet when we checked in but I guess that was because we checked in earlier (about 12:30pm. Overall, the experience was good. I can say I'll still come back to this hotel. Also, I super looove the fragrance they use on their lobby. Although my husband hated it. :)
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Herton from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
nice on the wallet
nice, clean, strategic
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Lee from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
One of the best in HK
Modern, Artistic, Thoughtful
What a great place, modern, artistic, and all for a great price
Reviewed March 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: