2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Caroline from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Superb location clean bright modern rooms
Good price in a city with some serious expensive hotels
Good location in TST very quick and easy to get around. We were upgraded to a later room as our room wasn't ready and the room was a good size, bright and modern. Internet throughout.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Lia from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
Great location, very accessible
the rooms are ok, have wifi, dvd player, and microwave oven. the staff are nice however, since this is a small hotel, they can be short staffed. the location is the best selling point: the hotel is just a few steps away from mcdonalds for those who cant get through the day without fastfood or they can try the numerous restaurants located in the same street : with turkish, indian, korean, japanese and of course chinese restaurants. it also boasts of several bars in the same street. 5-10 minute walk from malls, mtr, star ferry and hong kong - china ferry. i would definitely book this place again once i go back.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Suzie from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
very nice location for shopping
clean and confy room
i often go to hongkong for shopping and food trip. this hotel is very nice in location for me to shop around hongkong. people at the hotel are mostly young and very friendly speaks good english too. has restaurant at the same building food is good. loved staying in this hotel.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Yunxin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Beautiful hotel with great service
Great service, good location
The staff are helpful and courteous. The service was good and friendly. The room was clean and neat. Location was good too.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Hanika from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Constant Service
Near almost all establishments (restaurants, mall, etc.)
I've been staying in this hotel almost everytime I went to hk. We really love the service/courtesy the staff and management provide. Only one thing changed, the wifi in the hotel turned slow this time... I'm not really sure why.... There are a lot of restaurants nearby especially for breakfast. No need to go far since most of it are closed. The restroom probably should be maintained soon as it was not functioning that well this time.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Yin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Modern Rooms at a decent location and price
Modern looking, neat and clean rooms, Good location, Good Pricing.
Located not far from Metro Train Station, so you could conveniently travel out of the area (which i did to Victoria Peak via MTR). It is also located in walking distance to avenue of stars where some of the museums are located with luxury goods shopping mall near by too. If you are willing to walk a bit further, you can even reach Mong Kok Shopping Street (or you can reach dere in 2 MTR stops) The room is modern designed, clean and neat. The rate is reasonable compared to the other hotels available in the area. Only thing is that the check in lobby is really very tight and do not have any hotel facility. All in, this hotel is a great place for a room with very comfortable stay.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Kalene from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location, comfortable room
Steps away from station and lots of eateries. Room is spacious and modern. Bathroom is luxurious with its rain shower.
As there are pubs nearby, you can expect some noise from the rowdiness and cheers from football matches at night.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

yenny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel and service with the smile
location is satisfied
a very comfortable room however it is small. but the decoration is so warm and clean also. the staff is so efficiency when doing check in and check out. thank you.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

carla from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel
lovely hotel with very friendly and accommodating staff. good location too near mtr and walking distance to nathan and canton roads
our stay was terrific! great location - near mtrs, restaurants and bars. also near nathan and canton roads, walking distance. the staff was very accommodating since we arrived until we left. :) i will stay here again next time!
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Nicola from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Fantastic hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!
great location, clean and nice rooms, friendly front desk staff, free wifi!
Fantastic hotel! would definitely come back here to stay again. However, the fridge in my room was not working very well...not cold at all
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: