2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
very wonderful hotel with great service
very good location
The hotel has wonderful service and provide breakfast service in the room. They will check with u the night before what time u prefer to have yourban breakfast in the morning. The location is also very good with nice food in the area. I will definitely come back to stay again.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
very wonderful hotel with great service
very good location
The hotel has wonderful service and provide breakfast service in the room. They will check with u the night before what time u prefer to have yourban breakfast in the morning. The location is also very good with nice food in the area. I will definitely come back to stay again.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Arthur from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
A great place to rest and relax.
Clean rooms, Free WiFi, Nice bed and bath, Friendly English-speaking staff, Near MTR
The moment we stepped into the colorful very art-deco hotel, we were greeted by the staff who assisted us with our bags. The concierge was also kind enough to offer us assistance on anything. The rooms are very nice. It's really a great place to rest after a long day of shopping. The bed is great and they provide you with 2 sets of firm and duck-down pillows. There's a 32" TV with cable, and a DVD player. The bedside iPhone dock/speaker/alarm clock is a great addition, just in case you forgot to bring along your charger. The ref, microwave, water heater, universal outlet adapter, WiFi & LAN are huge bonuses for us. If you're traveling without a laptop, there are 2 Mac's at the lobby free for use. Rooms are cleaned daily, and toiletries, and bottled water are always resupplied. You can request for a smoking/non-smoking room, early check-in, late check-out up to 1PM. If you have a late flight, they can hold your luggage for you. I'm looking forward to staying in this hotel again on my next trip.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Wilfredo from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel and location
location, great rooms, good customer service
Everything about my stay at the Prat was great. The rooms seem to be very well kept together. Great bathroom which for me is a must. The location of the hotel is also very helpful being close to the metro and water.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Cheung from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location but small room, sufficient .
convenient, good services and clean an tidy rooms with good bathroom amenities
It is my second time stay in the hotel. Although it is a boutigue hotel without F&B and good enough for business traveller or even for families. This is because location is really convenient to anywhere and everywhere. Rate is reasonable.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Sherry from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Love the Butterfly!
location, clean comfortable rooms, great staff
i love the butterfly on prat and look to stay here whenever in hong kong. conveniently located in tst, walking distance to food, shopping, mrt. clean, comfortable rooms... great boutique hotel!
Reviewed January 20, 2013

JACOB from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
new and lovely
new
new hotel, nice modern decorated rooms, clean, great staff. i was upgraded to a suite. big room in hong kong standard. young staff was very helpful from the minute i walked to the front desk. the hotel is in the heart of tsim sha tsui. just walk to the street and you are in the middle of shopping area. i will be back.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Alywin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Location, Lovely Boutique Hotel
Service, Cleanliness, Location, Wifi
once again, butterfly on prat has delivered what i always expect, a stress free business stay. i can always count on the hotel to make my stay enjoyable. staff are always smiling and ready to help. all in all , i will continue to stay at this fine hotel.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Ng from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Simple & nice Hotel with great location
convenient location, friendly staff, clean hotel, reasonable hotel rate
Pleasant stay, will definitely come back again. It's my second time staying in this hotel. Find it clean and spacious enough for 2 person's stay.Staffs are friendly and helpful. Superb location at reasonable hotel rate. Short distance walk to MRT and near to shopping belt and nice food eateries.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Fantastically Located Hotel
Right at the heart of TST
Can't recall how many times I stayed at this fantastic hotel. The service was as excellent as before. Getting to the shopping district is very easy as the hotel is right in the center of everything. Food was never an issue with all the restaurants nearby. Getting out of TST was also a breeze with the MTR less than 5 minutes away.
Reviewed January 17, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: