2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Excellent location
Wonderful location with lots of eateries literally at your footstep
Enjoyed our stay here. Hotel was in excellent location (MTR nearby) and it only took us minutes to get to everywhere.Room was simply furnished but everything we need was there. The microwave in the room was a great feature.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOOI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location & Friendly Staff at Butterfly
DVD Player available in the room & Free Internet
Friendly and helpful staff, reasonable size room (Deluxe) and great view – overlook Happy Valley Horse Racing Course. 5 minutes walk to wet market (very busy between 5pm-7pm), lots of fresh fruit at bargain price and some home cooking restaurant around the corner. 10 minutes walking distance to MTR Stations, wide range of variety of restaurant at 10th -13th Floor Times Square and SOGO another 5 minutes walk. If you need anything, easily can find in supermarket inside Times Square at lower ground floor.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOOI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location & Friendly Staff at Butterfly
Free Internet
I stayed this hotel for many times, and this is my extend stay after 3 nights stays. Staff are friendly, if you're lucky you'll get room that overlook Happy Valley Horse Racing Course. Home cooking restaurant around the corner. Walking distance to MTR Station, lots of restaurants at 10th -13th Floor Times Square and SOGO. If you need anything, easily can find in supermarket inside Times Square at lower ground floor.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Troy from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great Location but small room
Great location
Fantasic place to stay. Only i problem Taxi alittle hard to get.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Simple but nice boutique hotel
Convenience and cleanliness
size of the rooms are decent compared to many hotels in hk. toilet amenities are simple. if you like modern, clean and simple hotels, go for it!
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristelle from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Awesome hotel.
Spacious room, free & fast wi-fi, friendly & courteous staff.
It was truly a very nice stay. Spacious & clean room. Fast wi-fi. Amenities in good working order. Staff were always polite, speaks English. Would recommend to others/stay here again.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lani from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely boutique hotel, great location and service
Clean hotel and rooms, nice quiet room, good service.
Feels like a smaller boutique hotel that seems new and is kept very clean. The location is great, right in the heart of shopping, restaurants, 7 eleven, etc. As a plus, the hotel team always serviced with a smile and were very helpful.
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Candace from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel with great location.
The location
Whenever I visit Hong Kong, I would love to find hotels that are near the shopping district. So my choice would be either Causeway Bay or Tsim Sha Tsui. Found Butterfly on Prat hotel through Agoda. I choose this hotel because the location is very close to the MTR station, and it's in TST area.
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location but needs more facilities
Location is the best, rooms are adequate and clean, staff are nice
Although the price is pretty good for their location and the size of the rooms, I would probably chose another hotel in the future because of the lack of facilities of this hotel. Was a bit frustrating having no area for breakfast or meals. I was there for business and there was no where possible to do any work. All you have is the room pretty much. The room is relatively modern, clean and good size for HK. Location is definetely the best about this hotel. But overall for the price I paid I would prefer the Luxe Manor which has crazy rooms but has better facilities in their hotel and still a good location.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location
Great location
The location of the hotel is very good. The rooms are on the small side but nicely decorated.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: