2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great hotel with excellent location
location, price, big room
Great service staff. Nice location with short distance to MTR. great places to shop around. the room are big and spacious with great facilities. Good for business and leisure travelers. Nice shopping areas and food outlets nearby. This is one that I will definately recommend this excellent hotel.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Pakorn from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location
Hotel is located in a walking distance
The suite room was pretty huge on the top floor but no view cause blocked by other building. The great thing was the location of this hotel. Staffs were very good in english and very helpful.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Tracey from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel, great location
The pleasant smell in the lobby area, staffs very friendly & helpful
This is my 3rd time to HK, I must say this hotel is great in location, staffs are friendly & helpful always wear a smile, and the rooms is big than other hotels in HK. If I would to visit HK again, I will choose to stay with them again. Cheers
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Cherish from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Value for money
Clean rooms, walking distance to Avenue of stars and fastfoods
Value for money, near the MTR and Avenue of Stars. The front desk are very accommodating and friendly. Check in time is very fast. We are very happy fort he room upgrade! Thanks to Agoda & Butterfly on Prat, we definitely come back again...
Reviewed October 05, 2012

anthony from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
lovely and cute hotel with excellent service
good location service and rooms
very satisfied with their hotel staff. i was asking about a location after check in. once i came down from my room, staff handed me a printed paper showing very detailed ways to get there. very impressive!
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Tony from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Very small hotel but clean and has boutique feel
Pretty clean and great price
we were going to hong kong to shop for a diamond ring and we wanted to save on the hotel and splurge on other things. while the room is very small, it was adequate for two and for hong kong. the bathroom is sizable so there was an upside. we had a room facing prat street and that was problematic as there are bars on the street that can get rowdy on saturday nights so try to ask for a high floor. otherwise, it's a great place to rest while you're not walking around hong kong. it's a ten minute walk from harbour city which is a huge shopping area and two minutes from the subway if you go into the apartment complex that is one block away. all in all, very satisfied.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

julian from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Fantastic Value
Clean and great location near the underground
Very nice and relax. Bed was comfortable but Pillows could be better.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

julian from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Fantastic Location considering Value
Within walking distance to high end stores, restaurants and transportation
Had a great stay and will recommend this hotel if you are looking for a clean and nice hotel near shopping centers and or as a base to see other parts of Hong Kong. Do not be intimidated by the outside look of the street and embrace the culture. Great for street photography!
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Akarawit from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good hotel
Very near shopping district
Good location. Nice and clean room but local TV did not work. Shower is good and equipments are working properly.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
will come again~
hotel fee so cheap if come weekdays
highly recommand live in here to celebrate the anniversary with my husband. He really feels like good and will come again soon.
Reviewed October 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: