2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

anthony from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
lovely and cute hotel with excellent service
good location service and rooms
very satisfied with their hotel staff. i was asking about a location after check in. once i came down from my room, staff handed me a printed paper showing very detailed ways to get there. very impressive!
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Tony from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Very small hotel but clean and has boutique feel
Pretty clean and great price
we were going to hong kong to shop for a diamond ring and we wanted to save on the hotel and splurge on other things. while the room is very small, it was adequate for two and for hong kong. the bathroom is sizable so there was an upside. we had a room facing prat street and that was problematic as there are bars on the street that can get rowdy on saturday nights so try to ask for a high floor. otherwise, it's a great place to rest while you're not walking around hong kong. it's a ten minute walk from harbour city which is a huge shopping area and two minutes from the subway if you go into the apartment complex that is one block away. all in all, very satisfied.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

julian from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Fantastic Value
Clean and great location near the underground
Very nice and relax. Bed was comfortable but Pillows could be better.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

julian from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Fantastic Location considering Value
Within walking distance to high end stores, restaurants and transportation
Had a great stay and will recommend this hotel if you are looking for a clean and nice hotel near shopping centers and or as a base to see other parts of Hong Kong. Do not be intimidated by the outside look of the street and embrace the culture. Great for street photography!
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Akarawit from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good hotel
Very near shopping district
Good location. Nice and clean room but local TV did not work. Shower is good and equipments are working properly.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
will come again~
hotel fee so cheap if come weekdays
highly recommand live in here to celebrate the anniversary with my husband. He really feels like good and will come again soon.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Marco from Italy
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great Locations but small rooms, below expectation
Trendy and modern
The lobby seems quite difficult to access, no help in getting inside the hotel neither bell boy to carry your luggages. The ambiance is quite young and modern. Unfortunately the rooms are a way too small and the bed linen were not new, they really aged. Wifi connection is slow and very poor in the room, always disconnecting, moreover it is very difficult to get taxi out of hotel, you must walk with your luggages to the main road to get one unless you have not reserved. Generally speaking, the hotel is nothing special, just ok compare to the same standard in the area.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

young from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Value
affordable. great location if you are staying on the kowloon/TST area
I've stayed here twice now and I'd stay there again. Hotel prices in Kowloon area has risen significantly over the last 1-2 years, but this hotel is still a great value for what you get in cleanliness, location and room size. It's also located very close to major shopping areas.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

young from South Korea
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
I'd recommend it
Affordable, convenient location and boutique
I stayed here with my brother for few nights on vacation. The bed was big enough for two dudes. Location was convenient and close to major shopping areas and transportation. Hotel is small and not too crowded. Quick check in/out. I'd stay here again.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
lovely hotel and service
Great service / Quality at this price range
location is great. a few tasty local food around the hotel.
Reviewed October 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: