2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ying from Sweden
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great location, very helpful staff
good location, clean, convenient, quiet, very friendly and helpful staff
one of the most lovely hotels. Not a fancy hotel, but very good for money, great location, good Internet. friendly staff, very helpful. This hotel is close to everything!!
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Yanning from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Butterfly on Prat - Clean and Accessible
Prime Location
Excellent boutique hotel with good services. In prime location ie. close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, good food around, near shopping malls, pubs and clubs around.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Eric from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Fantastic stay
Convenient, good location
The staffs are very friendly and welcome, the room service is good and prompt. It is very near to the sea the very near to the subway station, which is the main means we use to travel around in Hong Kong. There are many good local restaurants and desert near the hotel. We had a pleasant stay here.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Clean & Tidy room in Prime Location
Good Location
The room is decent size as per Hong Kong standard. The Shopping malls, restaurants, pubs, pharmacy, metro station are all within walking distance.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

rusly from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location but small room
near shopping centre
the room is quite small,but the service was nice. very near to shopping centre
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Chokechai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Clean hotel in prime area
In shopping and business area. Clean and very good services.
Very comfortable, nice and clean. Room is just fitted for 1 or 2. Bed and Pillows are very nice comparing to other hotels with this price. All staffs are very polite and have good service mind. I like it. I will go back there again.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Chokechai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice small hotel with good services
Hotel's in shopping and business area
After I stayed there the first day just to try out the hotel. Then I decided to stay for another 4 days without hesitation. I had a very good shower and nice bed and pillows after every tired days. All the staffs are very helpful and polite. Very professional for a small hotel.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Value Hotel
Value and good location
Average Stay, location was okay and rooms were clean. Skip this if you are looking for luxurious stay but okay for a decent rest.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Ivan from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
Location
Room was big enough and nice. Everything worked. Paid one night, which is quite expensive, but that's HK for you.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Tulga from Mongolia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Perfect location clean tidy room will stay again
Location, clean and relaxing
When i checked in i was giving possibly their worst room when i complained and asked for other options finally i got very nice up to standart room so no compaint on that part, you just have to ask them :). Room itself was clean and conmoftable fast free wireless internet. Staff on the receiption area was efficient. Money wise could be a little bit cheaper, overall no problem.
Reviewed September 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: