2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

LEROY from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Classy Hotel
Nice design, good location and near MTR
Hotel was situated in heart of shopping district. No breakfast but surrounding hotel full of options for dining, chilling out and shopping. Near MTR station also (<10mins walk). Hotel was classy and nice design. smell fragrant and feels new and clean.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

LEROY from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Classy Hotel
Near MTR station. nice and Clean
Hotel was situated near MTR station (<10 mins walk). Good location. No breakfast however surrounding hotel full of shopping/dining/chill-out options. Hotel was clean and feels new. Smell fragrant. and Staff was friendly. Easy to get a taxy from just outside the hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Mackay from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location and stylish design make you feel at
Comfortable, modern room, good service. Free Wifi.
The hotel is centrally located and has a very modern, chic look. There is free wifi that has good speed and conection. The staff are also very friendly and nice. This is a hidden gem that is priced perfectly. Easy to get around and to subway station.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Floreida from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Cozy rooms, superb service
good location, walking distance from everything, fast wifi connection in rooms
We booked 2 rooms and it was our first time to stay in this hotel. Despite arriving earlier than check-in time, we were taken good care of by the staff the moment we arrived. We had to leave for a lunch appointment and when we came back our rooms are ready. Room size is just right, more spacious compared to other hotels in TST that we've stayed at before. Basic bathroom amenities are provided and there's a flatscreen tv with cable complete with movie, sports, mtv channels. Big plus points for the strong in-room wifi connection this hotel provides. For people who did not get to bring their own gadgets, 2 computers are provided in the lobby for guests to use. Concierge was efficient too in handling our luggage, helping us with directions, calling cabs etc. Restaurants, bars, convenience stores line up the street and MTR station and Nathan Road (shopping!!!) is just a 5-minute walk. Don't be deceived by this hotel's tiny lobby, it definitely has a lot to offer. Will certainly stay here again.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Ai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Wonderful hotel, great location
Room was very comfortable. It was minutes away from TST MTR and there were many restaurants around the hotel.
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The staff were very courteous and the location of the hotel was great. My stay was most enjoyable. I'll definitely be back!
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Geoffrey from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Rooms, Staff and Location
fabulous hotel, great rooms nicely decorated. facilities include a large bench ideal to setup a laptop computer, complimentary internet access and the en-suite has a large shower. very friendly and helpful staff. if you prefer to stay on the mainland then the this is an ideal location, 5 minute walk to nathan road and the mtr. i would also recommend the restaurant next to the entrance 'al dente' not part of the hotel but excellent italian food. i hope to visit hong kong at least once a year and will definitely be staying at butterfly on prat on each occasion.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Hoh from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location with lots of eateries around
Location is the best feature of this hotel
The hotel location was great, shopping malls and eateries all just a stone throw away. We took a leisure stroll to the Harbour City and China Ferry Terminal where we caught the Turbojet to Macau for a day trip. The room however, was pretty small even though we had the deluxe room. The hotel offered free wifi/broadband but there were some technical problems so we couldn't access it at all for the duration we were there. Getting to the hotel from the airport was pretty easy. We took the Airport Express to Kowloon Station where we caught the free shuttle bus (K4). We alighted at the entrance of Park Hotel and just walked down the next lane and Butterfly on Prat was right there.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Edward from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Fine location, modern contemporary rooms
Comfort and friendly staff
the hotel is near all the main attractions and amid the bustle of kowloon. there are very good eateries nearby and plenty of bars. the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. the only drawback was that there was no communal area to hang out and meet others. a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Wilson from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Excellent location but a bit noisy
In the very middle of Tsim Sha Tsui
butterfly on prat is located in the middle of tsim sha tsui, where you can shop and eat/drink till late. the room is not very big but is nice and clean. can be a bit noisy at night as it is located right next to a karaoke box. the strong smell of perfume in the lobby bothered me a bit. staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Paul from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location with friendly staff
Very close to train station, also close to lots of good places to eat and shop, friendly staff, medium sized room with huge showers, free wifi
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and were very happy with it.
Reviewed September 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: