2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Lin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
Excellent Location
Very convenient location but quiet. Definitely will stay again
Ihad a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. Airport express stop is right around the corner; tons of restaurant with various choices. If one is on business trip, this is definitely worth to consider.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

cherlynn from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
best hotel in tst!
im impress with the microwave in the room, of course besides that they have iphone dock with plays music and charge my phone at the same time.
the hotel service people are really nice and helpful. they take cares of their quest really well, they helped me to get a cab when i'm rushing for flight, all i could say they are really the best hotel much better than 4-5 star hotel!
Reviewed July 20, 2012

IVY from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel with wonderful service
spacious room
convenient location, within minutes from the MTR. Cozy and spacious, friendly staff. overall enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Kenneth from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location
very good service. doesnt have any facilities though
Reviewed July 16, 2012

FanWei from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good location with clean rooms
Staff were nice, the room was very clean
Located really closely to the metro station, and nice environment around the hotel. One of the best choice is TST for business travellers. Though the lobby was a bit shabby, the room was clean and spacy comparatively to its pricing in this area of of the city.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Charmaine from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
One of the best boutique hotels in Tsim Tsa Tsui
Primarily of it location and the uniqueness of its design
Worthwhile short trip to HK having able to access all the nearby shops around the hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Angie from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Location & Service
Free Wifi in rooms, Free surfing in Lobby
When I first stepped into the hotel, I can smell a very nice and refreshing fragrance. Make us feel so relax. The staff offers us a upgrade to Deluxe room or 4nights & we accept it. But I found that there's no diff between Superior & Deluxe room, as my cousin stayed in superior room. We feel like cheated. Overall the stay is great! I love the great location, near to MTR, 24hrs McDonald, dessert shops (許留山,五代同糖), also my fav dim sun place at 稻香. Wifi speed is Fast as expected. Although we going to airport during peak hrs, the friendly staff manages to get us two taxi after the long waiting. I've recommend this hotel to my friends who are going hongkong. I'll book this hotel again for my next HK trip.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Kia from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location that is value for money
Room with free wifi is a plus, especially for boutique hotel
This boutique hotel is located at a great location at Tsim Sha Tsui. There are lots of eateries around the hotel, 7-eleven, and a few minutes walk to the MTR station. It is really very convenient to get around to the places of interest. The hotel location is also some 15-minutes walk to the Harbour City, where it is an excellent place for shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful too.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Herbert from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location and staff
Service was excellent, rooms were decent for price.
Staff were very helpful and provided good advice regarding where to go and how to get to landmarks. Location nearby to all the shops. Free internet access + reliable.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

GUILBERT from
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice hotel in food paradise
great location
My sister in law and I take a yearly shopping trip to Hongkong. We usually stay at the Causeway Bay area. However, this time, we opted to stay in TST. We were pleasantly surprised by our hotel choice. Perfect location for food tripping and shopping. We lamented our too short stay as we never got to try all the restaurants in our area. Will be coming back definitely. Giving this place a thumbs up! Great value for money!
Reviewed July 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: