2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

FanWei from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good location with clean rooms
Staff were nice, the room was very clean
Located really closely to the metro station, and nice environment around the hotel. One of the best choice is TST for business travellers. Though the lobby was a bit shabby, the room was clean and spacy comparatively to its pricing in this area of of the city.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Charmaine from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
One of the best boutique hotels in Tsim Tsa Tsui
Primarily of it location and the uniqueness of its design
Worthwhile short trip to HK having able to access all the nearby shops around the hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Angie from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Location & Service
Free Wifi in rooms, Free surfing in Lobby
When I first stepped into the hotel, I can smell a very nice and refreshing fragrance. Make us feel so relax. The staff offers us a upgrade to Deluxe room or 4nights & we accept it. But I found that there's no diff between Superior & Deluxe room, as my cousin stayed in superior room. We feel like cheated. Overall the stay is great! I love the great location, near to MTR, 24hrs McDonald, dessert shops (許留山,五代同糖), also my fav dim sun place at 稻香. Wifi speed is Fast as expected. Although we going to airport during peak hrs, the friendly staff manages to get us two taxi after the long waiting. I've recommend this hotel to my friends who are going hongkong. I'll book this hotel again for my next HK trip.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Kia from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location that is value for money
Room with free wifi is a plus, especially for boutique hotel
This boutique hotel is located at a great location at Tsim Sha Tsui. There are lots of eateries around the hotel, 7-eleven, and a few minutes walk to the MTR station. It is really very convenient to get around to the places of interest. The hotel location is also some 15-minutes walk to the Harbour City, where it is an excellent place for shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful too.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Herbert from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location and staff
Service was excellent, rooms were decent for price.
Staff were very helpful and provided good advice regarding where to go and how to get to landmarks. Location nearby to all the shops. Free internet access + reliable.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

GUILBERT from
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice hotel in food paradise
great location
My sister in law and I take a yearly shopping trip to Hongkong. We usually stay at the Causeway Bay area. However, this time, we opted to stay in TST. We were pleasantly surprised by our hotel choice. Perfect location for food tripping and shopping. We lamented our too short stay as we never got to try all the restaurants in our area. Will be coming back definitely. Giving this place a thumbs up! Great value for money!
Reviewed July 14, 2012

CHOO from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great location and free wifi even in the hotel rm.
lot of eateries & convient store around the area.
The hotel room is well maintenance (looks new and clean).
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Geraldine from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Room was clean and the location was great
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, safe as the street is busy at night but it was not noisy
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and we are still loving the place. The amenities around the hotel were great and it was only 5-7 mins walk to the MTR station! You will never be hungry with a 24 hours MacDonalds at your door step and local eateries around! The hotel room was clean and spacious enough for two of us. Despite being located along a busy street, it was not disturbing. We would definitely stay at this hotel again!
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location, good room
It is not as small as the other similarly priced hotels. Good location
The hotel is conveniently located in Kowloon. Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsu MTR station, a hop away Nathan Road and the Avenue of Stars where you can watch the amazing Symphony of Lights nightly at 8 pm. Despite the good location, you wouldn't be bothered by too many vehicles. I like the idea that there are not too much cars and buses in front of the hotel. The room size is good considering similarly priced hotels in Hongkong are smaller. There is a complimentary wifi connection in the rooms and 2 mac pc on the lobby. For the price that I paid, plus the fact that I got upgraded upon check in, plus all the other things about this hotel, I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others!
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Convenient location and helpful staff
Near MRT and close to Harbour City
We stayed for 4 nights and were upgraded to a deluxe room, still small but very clean and lovely bathroom with great shower. Hotel is very central in Tsim Tsa Shui and staff were very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed July 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: