2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Convenient location and helpful staff
Near MRT and close to Harbour City
We stayed for 4 nights and were upgraded to a deluxe room, still small but very clean and lovely bathroom with great shower. Hotel is very central in Tsim Tsa Shui and staff were very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Rani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely small hotel in very good location
Location, easy to find food around hotel
we were upgraded to the deluxe room at the time of check-in. the room is a bit small but fine by me. generous amount of light coming in from the window, modern interior, free wifi and there's microwave in the room! great location, very easy to find food at any time of the day, just few steps away from tsim sha tsui mtr station. will definitely come back to this hotel..
Reviewed July 12, 2012

anta from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
great location
very clean, microwave in every room
really love this hotel because of microwave, so we enjoy our stay with our children, mc donald, turkish kebab, seven eleven just around. Going to avenue star within short walk. Very helpfull staff.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

DONGSEN from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
good location
location
Good location, near the metro station,also near the big shopping area,and some good taste restaurants around the hotel.Its very clean hotel ,and fashionable.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Chu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Most Economy Business Hotel
Convenient
the b on prat is conveniently located in the heart of tsim sha tsui. eateries of various cuisines are nearby. transportation in/out is also easy.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

VIT from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Colourful boutique hotel
Location, location, location !!!
This is a small boutique hotel located in tsim tsa tsui amidst the shops and stores. this means convenience for shopping and food.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Jen from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Comfortable hotel with great service
good service, the room is clean and comfortable, facilities are good
I think the stay is pretty awesome overall, it's always kept clean and tidy by the staffs there and even though the room is small, i think it's just nice for two people. Its comfortable and the facilities in the room are in good condition. The staffs there are friendly, the concierge is helpful too as they provided us directions to places which we want to go.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Danny from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good location and modern rooms
Location, cleanliness, staff
Location was great. Room smaller than what I'm used to but it wasn't bad. Shower door leaked out a little water due to not sealing tightly. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

William from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
nice cozy hotel
great location
This hotel is located near restaurants, shops, and the mtr staion. There is also a 24 hour mc donalds and convenience store nearby. The hotel has a nice ambiance with small clean rooms.. though understffed, the staff was accommodating, efficient and friendly. The free wifi internet connection was high speed and had a direct cable option. Overall this hotel gives you value for your money and will definitely be recommended to friends and family who are planning to visit hong kong.We will likely stay here if we do visit again.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Ashley from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
the only hotel i choose when i visit hongkong
clean rooms, free wifi, convenient location
butterfly on prat is the only hotel that i choose whenever i visit hk and i have been staying there at least twice annually. the rooms are clean and modern, it is also situated in a convenient location in tsim sha tsui, 2 mins walk from the substation. lots of eateries around. free wifi within hotel. service standards need to be improved though, as reception is getting complacent and rude over time. i have specifically requested for a twin bed at least 2 weeks prior to my trip (have also sent email to the hotel manager seperately), but was told that they were out of rooms when i arrived. there were no apologies either. rooms are always not ready for check in even at 2pm, this happens almost every time i visit.
Reviewed July 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: