2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Lei from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and good service
Lcation
Nice to be back to one of my favourite hotels in hk and was happy with everything overall.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Sharonne from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good location with cosy setup and friendly staff
close proximity to MTR, supermarkets and eateries, offers more privacy as compared to larger hotels
Warm & friendly staff who ensured guests are notified of a typhoon alert. The room that I stayed was cosy and quiet. One major disappointment was the air-con which was not cool in the night despite my tuning to a low temperature of 20 deg.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

lauro from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location and service with a smile.
convenient location very accessible to a lot of resto, shopping places and public transpo. And the units have a micro-oven.
Overall our stay was very pleasant and memorable. The staff are very helpfull and courteous. The hotel location is very convenient for shopping, eating and public transportation around hongkong and the airport is very accessible. The room are very spacious and it has a microwave oven.Resto like japanese, chinese, korean,italian and indian food are within 5 mins walk from the hotel. New shopping malls like K11, I square, and the One are also within 5 mins walk. I highly recommend this hotel to travellers with or without kids because of the convenience of being near all the places to eat and shop which hongkong is famous for.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Chatchai from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Location Great service
Big room, nice and clean, close to shopping places
Great services, love the staffs and location. Love the free inroom internet.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location close to Nathan Road
Many bars and restaurants nearby
Great Room, Great Bathroom a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Wifi is good no problems
Reviewed July 04, 2012

BENG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location with comfort room
Walking distance to famous places
the hotel is located inside tsim sha zui, you can find shopping mall, food store and etc around. hotel room is quite comfort and clean. but internet connection is very slow, when i called to receptionist for help, they refuse to help us. that is the bad point.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Kai from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location, nice decor, good food around
the room has a nice decor and spacious for a couple, and there's free internet usage at the lobby. walkable in 5mins to tsim sha tsui station which will connect you to the whole of hong kong easily. also, there's a nice kebab shop on the same street - recommended stay for muslim travellers- no worries about food. 2 good hk dessert shops very nearby as well - 1 opposite the hotel and the other at the end of the road. all in all, very good value for money.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

JOY from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice Staffs, great location, big room!
Location and big rooms
i travelled with my cousins and we got 2 rooms. luckily we are upgraded to a room with balcony! both rooms!! love it!! big room with kitchen and additional factor is the balcony on the 5th level. bathroom is cool as well! and ohhh free wifi!!!! 7/11 is just few steps ahead and we bought beer there, street food is also on the same corner... we have our little party in our balcony (view is guang dong hotel) but who cares! hahaha! and oh mcdonalds is also just few walks away! definitely going back here!!
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Jingxiang from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Basic Rooms with Good location
Excellent location in midst of Tsim Tsa Chui
Great location. However, room was musty. Better after windows were opened.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Man from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice convenient location
location, friendly staff and clean
Reasonable priced for the location. There are many bars, restaurants and shopping outlets all within 10 mins by foot. Room was clean and everything still looked kinda new. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely return!
Reviewed July 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: