2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jingxiang from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Basic Rooms with Good location
Excellent location in midst of Tsim Tsa Chui
Great location. However, room was musty. Better after windows were opened.
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice convenient location
location, friendly staff and clean
Reasonable priced for the location. There are many bars, restaurants and shopping outlets all within 10 mins by foot. Room was clean and everything still looked kinda new. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely return!
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice convenient location
location, friendly staff and clean
nice looking boutique hotel located in the heart of tst. many nice restaurants, pubs and bars, shopping outlets, mtr station are all within walkable distance. staff was friendly and helpful. room was reasonably sized and was quite clean.
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice convenient location
location, friendly staff and clean
nice looking boutique hotel located in the heart of tst. many nice restaurants, pubs and bars, shopping outlets, mtr station are all within walkable distance. staff was friendly and helpful. room was reasonably sized and was quite clean.
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Butterfly on prat boutique hotel
Services are very good, location good
this is the first time i stayed in this hotel and my group of 18 family members like it very much co's of the good services and the great location we get. good choice!
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Small, cozy boutique hotel, located centrally
Relatively new and clean. Accessible.
i travelled with family, 6 of us including my parents and in law. the young team of sevice staff were friendly,efficient and helpful and were fast to assist in our queries and giving directions on places to go. as butterfly on prat is a small boutique hotel, the lobby was pretty small and waiting area small. depending on the no. of arrivals or travellers checking out, the lobby area linked to the entrance could be crowded at times. the overall layout and decor of the room was pleasant. compact but sufficent area to move around. the corridors could be brighter as i noticed the passage area is narrow and it was quite dim
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
great hotel
good amentities, wifi in the room
The stay was pleasant. Hotel was very clean with great amentities and ambience. Wifi is available in the room itself. good location as it is just 5 mins walk away from the Tsim sha tsui MTR station. Reception was helpful when we asked about local things to do, and where to go. It is quite an enjoyable stay. strongly recommended.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great Location Great Service
the reception staff are very accomodating. the room is clean all the time.
I love where the hotel is situated. It is not so expensive, even if the room is small, it is always clean each time we come back. The staff is very friendly. It is a cozy place, perfect for couples travelling with their young toddlers. There are food places nearby, a grocery and best of all few minutes walk to MTR.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YI from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location!
Clean room, convenient location
My boy friend and I stayed Butterfly hotel for 4 nights. The location is quite convenient; it takes 3 mins to the nearest MTR, and quite close to the shopping malls (Mira, Harbor Center, Nathan Road). The room is cozy, though a bit small.
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eumir from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2012
nice location
early chec-in
we had an enjoyable stay at butterfly on prat. it was a small hotel yet it is clean and very accessible. we had no problem with the staff who are always courteous and helpful. they even allowed us to check-in very early at 10am! to top it all they have complimentary high speed internet which is not common in botique hotels in hong kong.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: